下载

联系我们

联系我们

赛米控eNews

马上订阅

面向下一代的前瞻性企业政策

我们以各种各样的方式与我们的社会环境联系在一起。这包括未来几代人的世界。因此,可持续发展的概念已牢牢扎根于我们的思想和行动之中。

对于赛米控而言,可持续发展意味着在我们的商业目标以及质量、安全生产、环境保护和职业健康要求之间保持平衡。我们的综合管理体系为可持续工作实践提供了框架。其基于ISO 9001、ISO 14001 (EMAS)、OHSAS 18001 (OHRIS)和IATF 16949等标准。

质量管理

赛米控致力于了解不同市场的需求和期望。这应用于我们的质量管理中,意味着我们跨越各学科的所有组织及产品相关活动都符合这些原则。凭借丰富的技术和个人技能,我们能够确保满足客户的要求。我们将供应商纳入此流程,让他们可以利用自己的能力提供特别支持。

阅读更多

环境保护

依托我们的电力电子产品,赛米控致力于全球清洁能源生产和高效能源利用。我们不断改善生产流程,对生产基地进行现代化升级,尽量减少对水、化学品和能源的消耗。我们的主要生产基地都通过了ISO 14001认证。此外,我们的纽伦堡工厂符合欧盟法规(EC)No. 1221/2009的规定,并已通过EMAS认证并注册。

了解更多

职业健康和安全

在赛米控,健康、敬业的员工为使我们的产品获得成功做出的贡献有目共睹。因此,工作场所的健康、事故预防和工厂安全是公司道德准则的基本组成部分。当然,其中包括遵守所有现行有效的法律规定。在很多情况下,我们对工作场所设计的要求远不止于此。

全球契约

赛米控于2012年5月加入联合国全球契约倡议。已有来自140个国家的8700多家公司加入这一倡议,承诺其商业活动和战略会遵循人权、工作标准、环境保护和反腐败等领域公认的准则。因此,赛米控在人权、环境保护、遵守反腐败原则及我们的雇佣政策方面的承诺会在联合国全球契约倡议框架内受到监督。

社会责任

对工业企业来说,企业社会责任与企业的可持续发展息息相关。在赛米控,企业社会责任不仅仅是一种战略思考。作为一个家族企业,我们非常重视这一责任。帮助我们的股东在全球参与慈善工作和活动的庞大组织赛米控基金会证明了这一点。

赛米控基金会

行为准则

赛米控集团的指导原则是担负责任、诚信和完全遵守法规要求。公司还支持和遵循道德原则和标准。我们的行为准则并非只是表露意向,而是一套适用于整个赛米控集团和全体员工乃至管理层的良好商业惯例规则。

阅读更多

Downloads

Get in contact

Contact us

SEMIKRON eNews

Subscribe now

Future-Proof Corporate Policy for the Next Generation

We are connected with our social environment in a variety of ways. And this includes the world of future generations. The sustainability concept is therefore firmly anchored in our thoughts and actions.

For SEMIKRON, sustainable development means maintaining a balance between our commercial objectives and our requirements with respect to quality, work safety as well as environmental protection and occupational health. Our integrated management system provides the framework for sustainable working practices. It is based on standards such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001 (EMAS), OHSAS 18001 (OHRIS) and IATF 16949.

Quality Management

SEMIKRON is committed to understanding the needs and expectations of the different markets. Applied to our quality management, this means that all our organisational and product-related activities across every discipline are aligned towards these principles.

more about quality management

Environmental Protection

With our power electronics products, SEMIKRON contributes to clean energy production and efficient energy use globally. By constantly improving our production processes and modernising our manufacturing plants, we are continually minimising our consumption of water, chemicals and energy. Our major manufacturing sites are all ISO 14001 certified. Moreover, our Nuremberg site complies with the requirements of Regulation (EC) No. 1221/2009 and is EMAS registered.

more about environmental protection

Occupational Health and Safety

At SEMIKRON, we’re aware of the contribution that healthy and dedicated employees make to the success of our products. For this reason, health in the workplace, accident prevention, and plant safety are fundamental parts of our company’s ethics. Naturally, this includes compliance with all currently valid legal requirements. In many cases, what we require of workplace design goes above and beyond this.

Global Compact

SEMIKRON joined the United Nations’ Global Compact Initiative in May 2012. In this initiative, more than 8,700 companies from 140 countries undertake to align their business activities and strategies with universally recognised principles from the fields of human rights, work standards, environmental protection and anti-corruption. SEMIKRON’s commitment to human rights, environmental protection, compliance with anti-corruption principles and our employment policy are therefore monitored within the frame of the UN Global Compact Initiative.

Social Responsibility

For industrial enterprises, Corporate Social Responsibility goes hand in hand with sustainable business. At SEMIRRON, CSR is more than just a strategic consideration. Being a family-owned company, we take this responsibility very seriously. Testamony to this is the SEMIKRON Foundation, the umbrella organization that fosters the charity work and activities that our shareholders are involved in world wide.

SEMIKRON Foundation

Code of Conduct

The guiding principle behind the SEMIKRON Group is the duty to act responsibly, with integrity and in full compliance with statutory requirements. The company also embraces and practices ethical principles and standards. Our code of conduct is not a declaration of intent but a set of rules for good business practices that is binding for the entire SEMIKRON Group and the entire staff, right down to the management.

Download Code of Conduct