用于电动车辆的电力电子产品需要超级紧凑的结构和极轻的重量,并且具有很强的抗震耐冲击性,以便在严苛的环境中保持可靠功能。还需要适应极高和极低的环境温度及冷却液温度,能耐受明显的温差和负载循环变化。赛米控已应用压接和弹簧连接技术 20 年了,结合新近引进的烧结技术,能够很好地应对市场要求。

除了传统 IGBT 模块和 SKiiP IPM 外,赛米控还提供紧凑型电机控制器系统 (SKAI)。电池电压较低的系统配备了功率 MOSFET,电压较高的系统配备了 IGBT 模块。

配置有功率 MOSFET 的 SKAI 2 LV电机控制器系统方框图。

配备功率 MOSFET 的主驱动电机控制器

低压版的主驱动电机控制器是风冷或水冷的三相电机控制器。特别适用于小型电动汽车,例如叉车,小型客车或城市车辆。系统设计供电电压在 24V 和 120V之间,功率输出在 3kW 和 30kW 之间。

配置有 IGBT 的 SKAI 2 HV 电机控制器系统方框图。

配置有IGBT的主驱动电机控制器

该系统基于水冷却三相电机控制器,电池电压在 200V 至 800V 之间。在每台电机驱动功率为 30kW 至 250kW 的车辆中使用。这样的电机性能表明单靠电力就能够驱动电动汽车、巴士、拖拉机和工程车辆。

配置有辅助电机控制器以便用于不同用途的多变流器箱方框图

IGBT 辅助电机控制器

该系统是在一个外壳中安装多个电机控制器,可用于电气辅助设施-例如农用车辆-功率输出为 3kW 到 40kW。赛米控为此类系统开发了多变流器箱 Multi Converter Box (MCB),包含三个不同的电机控制器,功率输出分别为10,20 或 40kW,电池电压 450V到 750V。例如,MCB 可供电于空调、风扇或拖拉机上的电动辅助装置。

用于电动车辆的赛米控产品

The power electronics in electrically operated vehicles need to be ultra-compact and lightweight, and show good shock and vibration resistance so that they can function reliably in rough terrain. They also need to operate at both very high and very low ambient and coolant temperatures, and be able to withstand significant temperature and load cycles. The pressure contact and spring loaded contact technologies that SEMIKRON has been using for 20 years, together with the recently introduced sinter technology, are well able to cope with these market requirements.

Alongside conventional IGBT modules and SKiiP IPMs, SEMIKRON also provides compact motor controller systems (SKAI). Systems for low battery voltage are fitted with power MOSFETs, while systems for higher voltages are fitted with IGBTs.

Block diagram of a SKAI 2LV motor controller system with power MOSFETs

Main drive motor controller with power MOSFETs

The low-voltage version of the main drive motor controller is an air- or liquid-cooled 3-phase motor controller. It is particularly well suited for use in smaller electric vehicles, e.g. forklift trucks and small passenger or municipal vehicles. The systems are designed for supply voltages of between 24 V and 120 V and deliver a power output of between 3 kW and 30 kW.

Block diagram of a SKAI 2HV motor controller system with IGBTs

Main drive motor controller with IGBTs

The systems, based on water-cooled 3-phase motor controllers, are operated with a battery voltage of between 200 V and 800 V. They are used in vehicles with a drive power of 30 kW to 250 kW per motor. This motor performance means they are capable of driving electric cars, buses, tractors and construction vehicles, driven solely by electric power.

Block diagram of a Multi Converter Box with auxiliary motor controllers for different tasks

IGBT auxiliary motor controller

Systems that have multiple motor controllers in one housing can be used for electric auxiliaries – e.g. on agricultural vehicles – with power outputs of 3 kW to 40 kW. SEMIKRON has developed a Multi Converter Box (MCB) for such systems, which contains three different motor controllers with power outputs of 10, 20 or 40 kW and operates with battery voltages ranging from 450 V to 750 V. The MCB can supply air conditioning, fans or electric auxiliary equipment on tractors, for example.

SEMIKRON products for eMobility