如今,在世界各地的风场中有超过350,000台风力发电机在运行。为确保其在整个使用寿命内 持续产出能源,对备件可靠性的需求变得日益重要。SEMIKRON拥有广泛的产品组合,可确保 风力发电机变流器的可靠运行与维护。从单个功率模块、IPM和驱动器,到专用的定制型改进 功率组件 – 赛米控都有合适的解决方案!

优势

赛米控在风能行业拥有超过25年的经验,为第一批商用风力发电 机配备了可靠性极高的电力电子学组件。在上世纪90年代,市场上 首个大功率IPM组件—SKiiP模块诞生,成为兆瓦级风力发电机的 推动者。赛米控长期深耕风能领域,提供的产品组合丰富多样,确 保风力发电机可靠运行。

其中既有工业标准功率模块(如SEMITRANS和SEMiX系列),又 有包含定制冷却器的SKiiP IPM,完全契合您的风力发电机变流 器。高度可靠的功率组件让整个产品系列更趋完善,它们基于采用 烧结芯片的免焊接SKiM 93模块。 该技术可优化从芯片到散热器的导热性,与OEM功率组件相比,芯 片运行温度可降低约20°C。

赛米控还提供全新设计的驱动板,它们基于最新的赛米控ASIC技 术,具有数字信号传输和附加保护功能。我们在世界各地拥有25家 分支机构,紧贴客户需求,为其提供丰富的产品和服务。

优化的导热性

关键特性

  • 广泛的工业标准模块产品组合
  • 赛米控高级功率模块,实现最高可靠性和效率
  • 用于专用风力发电机变流器的定制功率模块
  • 可集成至变流器中的IPM(SKiiP)定制散热器
  • 使用高可靠性赛米控ASIC技术的驱动板和适配板

产品范围

  • 用工业标准功率模块代替OEM模块
  • 赛米控高级功率模块,提升可靠性和效率
  • 带标准或定制散热器的智能功率模块(SKiiP)
  • 用于专用风力发电机和变流器的定制功率模块
  • 提供驱动板和适配板,轻松实现功率模块集成
  • 产品和服务网络遍及全球

用于风能行业的赛米控产品

工业标准功率模块

结合丰富的工业标准功率模块产品组合,赛米控可为变流器中几乎每 种现有模块更换提供合适的解决方案。此类模块基于高度可靠的赛 米控技术,为原有模块赋予相应的外形、装配关系和功能。

智能功率模块

在全球安装的所有风力发电机中,35%运行的是赛米控智能功率模块 (SKiiP)。最新款的SKiiP 4采用烧结芯片、数字驱动器信号传输和 集成保护功能,可靠性极高。SKiiP模块可提供标准风冷和水冷两种 散热形式,还可定制散热器设计。

了解更多

功率组件

赛米控在功率组件开发方面拥有40多年经验,可提供众多专用于风 力发电机和变流器的标准和定制功率组件。这些功率组件采用最新 的芯片和芯片贴装技术以及经过优化的驱动器。这些替换功率组件 可提升风力发电机的可靠性和效率,而不会改变外形、装配关系和 功能。

了解更多

驱动器

赛米控提供广泛的驱动器产品组合。通过驱动器核心,驱动器可轻松 集成到驱动板中,或使用适配板安装在功率模块上。还提供即插即 用型驱动器,它们可直接安装在功率模块顶部。

了解更多

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Today, more then 350,000 wind turbines are in operation in the field world-wide. The demand for reliable spare parts to ensure continuous energy harvesting until the end of the turbine life is becoming increasingly important. SEMIKRON has a broad portfolio of products to ensure reliable operation and maintenance for wind turbine converters. From individual power modules, IPMs and drivers to dedicated, customized retrofit stacks – SEMIKRON has the right solution!

Benefits

With more than 25 years of experience in the wind energy business, SEMIKRON equipped the first commercial wind turbines with highly reliable power electronic components. The first high-power IPM on the market, the SKiiP module, was an enabler for multi-megawatt wind turbines in the 1990s. With this long-term experience in the wind power sector, SEMIKRON now offers a broad portfolio of products to keep your wind turbine operating reliably.

This portfolio starts with industry standard power modules such as the SEMITRANS and SEMiX family. It includes SKiiP IPMs with customized coolers to fit into your wind turbine converter. The range is rounded off with highly reliable stacks based on solder-free SKiM 93 modules featuring sintered chips. This technology allows for optimized thermal conductivity from chip to heatsink and runs the chip at about 20°C lower than the OEM stack.

SEMIKRON also offers newly designed driver boards based on the latest SEMIKRON ASIC technology with digital signal transmission and additional protection functions. With 25 companies operating worldwide we can offer our products and service close to our customers.

Key Features

  • Broad portfolio of industry standard modules
  • SEMIKRON advanced power modules for maximum reliability and efficiency
  • Customized stacks for dedicated wind turbine converters
  • Customized heatsinks for IPMs (SKiiP) for integration into converters
  • Drivers and adapter boards with highly reliable SEMIKRON ASIC technology

Product range

  • Industry standard power Modules to replace OEM modules
  • SEMIKRON advanced power modules to increase reliability and efficiency
  • Intelligent Power Modules (SKiiPs) with standard or customized cooler
  • Customized stacks for dedicated wind turbines and converters
  • Drivers and adapter boards for easy power module integration
  • Worldwide availability of products and service

Optimized thermal conductivity

SEMIKRON Products for Wind Energy Service

Industry Standard Power Modules

With our broad portfolio of industry standard power modules, SEMIKRON has the solution for virtually every existing module replacement in your converter. These modules offer fit, form and function to the original modules with highly reliable SEMIKRON technologies.

Intelligent Power Modules

SEMIKRON Intelligent Power Modules (SKiiP) operate in 35% of the total wind turbines installed world-wide. The latest version, SKiiP 4, boasts maximum reliability with sintered chips, digital driver signal transmission and integrated protection functions. SKiiP modules are available with standard air and water coolers as well as with customized heatsink designs.

Learn more about IPMs

Power Electronic Stacks

With more than 40 years of experience in stack development, SEMIKRON boasts a broad portfolio of standard and customized stacks dedicated to wind turbines and converters. The stacks use the latest chips and die attach technologies as well as optimised drivers. These replacement stacks will increase turbine reliability and efficiency without any changes in fit, form and function.

Learn more about Stacks

Drivers

SEMIKRON offers a broad portfolio of drivers. Driver cores enable easy integration into your driver board or can be mounted onto the power modules using adapter boards. Plug & Play drivers that are mounted directly on top of the power modules are also available.

Learn more about drivers