电动汽车应用

电动汽车的解决方案

电动汽车应用

今天,我们越来越期待个人出行领域的可持续解决方案。几乎所有主要的汽车制造商现在都在其产品组合中增加了电动车和混合动力电动车的车型,以减少二氧化碳的放量。根据全球市场研究和咨询公司BIS Research的数据,到2029年,全球电动和混合动力电动汽车的数量将增加23%。欧盟的目标是到2030年,至少投放3000万辆零排放的车辆。电动车和混合动力电动车中使用的电子元件和系统的数量远远大于传统动力系统的车辆。

事实上,在任何电动汽车和混合动力汽车的电动动力系统核心中,都可以找到电力电子器件。它们需要将来自汽车电池的直流电转换为电动马达所需的交流电。

这些重要的系统也被用来控制电机速度和扭矩。而且还可以帮助减少辅助设备的能源消耗,如汽车空调系统或散热片,帮助减少二氧化碳排放。电气化动力系统还包括各种新功能,如增程模式,即电动机在高负荷时支持内燃机,或者通过扭转风扇的气流来清洁散热片。

赛米控在电动汽车动力系统领域拥有丰富的知识和经验,为这个市场提供IGBT模块、IPM和系统解决方案,应用范围从20kW到250kW。早在20世纪90年代末,赛米控就已经开始为第一批混合动力电动汽车生产变频器。二十多年来,赛米控也一直是电动叉车制造商的主要器件供应商。

电动以及混合动力乘用车

  • 轻混电动车
  • 插电式混合电车
  • 纯电动汽车
  • 混合电动车

在乘用车应用中,电力电子器件必须应对相当大的挑战:它们必须紧凑和高效,同时在冷启动和反复加速和减速期间不断变化的条件下保持坚固和可靠。赛米控提供了广泛的产品...

了解更多

工业和轻型电动汽车

  • 叉车
  • 物料搬运车
  • 四轮摩托车
  • 轻型电动汽车
  • 农用车
  • 工程车

现在越来越多的工业车辆使用电力驱动,如叉车,。事实上,随着动力系统电气化的不断推进,曾经是室内车辆的先进技术,现在正越来越多地应用到室外车辆。今天...

了解更多

卡车、巴士、重型多功能车

  • 大巴车
  • 卡车
  • 重型机车

今天,混合动力电动车或全电动巴士已经在我们的城市中广泛使用,是减少污染物排放或完全避免污染物排放的有效途径。在卡车上也可以看到这种向清洁能源电气化发展的趋势...

了解更多

Automotive Applications

Our solutions for automotive applications

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Automotive Applications

Nowadays, we increasingly expect sustainable solutions in the area of personal mobility. In response to this, all the major automotive manufacturers are now adding battery electric and hybrid electric vehicles to their product portfolios in an attempt to reduce their overall fleet CO2 emissions. According to global market research and advisory company BIS Research, by 2029 the number of battery electric and hybrid electric vehicles worldwide will have increased by 23%. The European Union aims to put a minimum of 30 million zero-emissions vehicles on our roads by 2030. The amount of electronic components and systems in battery electric and hybrid electric vehicles is far greater than in vehicles with a conventional powertrain.

In fact, power electronics can be found at the heart of the electric powertrain in any battery electric and hybrid electric vehicle. They are needed to convert the direct current that comes from the car battery into the alternating current needed for the electric motor. 

These all-important systems are also used to control motor speed and torque. And the can also help reduce energy consumption in auxiliary equipment such as vehicle air conditioning systems or radiators, helping to reduce CO2 emissions. Electrified powertrains also include various new functions such as boost mode, where the electric motor support the combustion engine at peak loads. Or the radiator is cleaned by reversing the fan airflow.

SEMIKRON has a wealth of knowledge and experience in the area of electric vehicle powertrains, supplying this market with IGBT modules, IPMs and systems solutions for applications in the 20 kW to 250 kW power range. As early as the late 1990s, SEMIKRON was already producing inverter drives for the first ever hybrid electric vehicles. And for over two decades SEMIKRON has been a key supplier for forklift truck manufacturers.

Automotive Applications

Electric and Hybrid Passenger Cars

  • Mild Hybrid Electric Vehicle
  • Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle
  • Battery Electric Vehicle
  • Hybrid Electric Vehicle

In passenger car applications, power electronics have to rise to considerable challenges: they have to be compact and efficient, while remaining robust and reliable under the ever changing conditions that occur during cold start and repeated acceleration and deceleration. SEMIKRON offers a wide...

Learn more

Industrial and Light Electric Vehicles

  • Forklifts
  • Material Handling
  • Motorcycles and Quads
  • Light Electric Vehicles
  • Agricultural Vehicles
  • Construction Vehicles

More and more industrial vehicles such as forklift trucks now run on electric power. In fact, what was once state of the art for indoor vehicles, is now increasingly finding its way into outdoor vehicles, as powertrain electrification continues to advance and enter new vehicular applications. Today...

Learn more

Trucks, Buses and Heavy Duty Utility Vehicles

  • Buses
  • Trucks
  • Heavy Off-Road Duty Vehicles

Hybrid electric or all-electric buses are already in widespread use in our cities today and are an effective way of reducing pollutant emissions or avoiding them altogether. This move towards cleaner mobility is also being seen in trucks...

Learn more