应用于电动乘用车的功率器件

电动乘用车的解决方案

在乘用车应用中,电力电子器件必须应对相当大的挑战:它们必须紧凑和高效,同时在冷启动和反复加速和减速期间不断变化的条件下保持坚固和可靠。赛米控提供了广泛的产品,在汽车领域的任何应用中,无论是电池供电的电动汽车、轻度混合动力汽车、插电式混合动力汽车或其他混合动力汽车,都能满足需要。赛米控的专用汽车产品组合包括功率模块和集成转换器/逆变器系统,通常基于创新的半导体技术,如碳化硅(SiC),与硅基技术(IGBT),显著提高了标准乘用车应用的效率。

除了带有400/800V电池系统的高压解决方案外,以48V车载电源为特征的轻度混合动力车正越来越多地进入这一领域。轻度混合动力车在传统内燃机旁边有一个48V的电动马达,提供额外的动力提升和能量回收功能,可减少高达15%的二氧化碳排放。赛米控模块已经在电动汽车中得到广泛使用。SEMiX带基板模块尤其受到中国领先的汽车制造商的欢迎,而我们成熟的无基板SKiM 63/93技术是目前电动汽车和插电式混合动力汽车的首选,用于更高的功率密度。

应用于电驱系统的功率模块

eMPack® – 电动汽车功率模块平台

采用高性能电力电子技术的未来电动汽车概念

整车平台向纯电动汽车架构的过渡正在迅速推进。这些架构将要求电力驱动系统(EDS)的可扩展电力电子解决方案,能够以经济的方式实现广泛的性能范围,从而为汽车制造商带来重要的竞争优势。

赛米控新的功率模块平台eMPack是基于单一模块的概念,为EDS逆变器架构开发,功率范围从100kW到750kW。eMPack涵盖400V和800V的电池系统应用,可采用硅IGBT和碳化硅MOSFET技术。

碳化硅技术与赛米控全烧结技术、低杂散电感的芯片直接压接技术(DPD)相结合,使汽车应用的功率密度与高可靠性相结合,无可匹敌。

关键特性

  • 碳化硅MOSFET和硅IGBT
  • 750V/1200V兼容封装,提供高达900ARMS的电流
  • 双面烧结封装,具有汽车级的可靠性
  • 采用DPD技术,热阻低
  • 灵活的散热器组合
  • 2.5nH的封装杂散电感,包括端子
  • 全顶部操作的简化安装概念
eMPack – 电动汽车模块平台

应用于电驱系统的功率模块产品组合

 

SEMiX® 5

超越标准的热性能和动态性能

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

超越标准的卓越性能

SEMiX® SPRING

卓越的成本/性能比

SKiM® 63/93

使用烧结技术的高可靠性封装

应用于辅助逆变器的功率模块

SEMITOP® E1/E2

超越标准的卓越性能

 

SEMITOP E1和SEMITOP E2可满足客户对安全供应链的需求。出色的散热表现加之低电感设计使SEMITOP E1和E2非常适合最新的Si和SiC芯片技术。SEMITOP® E1/E2代表了SEMITOP平台高性能封装水平的自然演进,优化的封装,非常灵活的架构和高性能为优化了系统成本提供了解决方案。

集成了最新的Si和SiC芯片技术,SEMITOP E1/E2可以提供一个有竞争力的平台。当高性能,创新,质量标准和成本是关键的制胜因素时,SEMITOP E1/E2是最优的解决方案。

关键特性

  • 基于PCB设计和压接式连接的无底板工业标准功率模块,有两种外壳尺寸
  • 650V和1200V:10A至100A
  • IGBT 4和IGBT T7
  • CIB和sixpack拓扑结构
  • 优化的安装概念实现了同类产品中最低的热阻
  • 得益于第7代IGBT T7,提升了功率密度
  • 混合型和全碳化硅模块,最高可达1200V/250A

了解更多

用于48V混合动力系统的变换器/逆变器

SKAI® 3 LV

超紧凑的MOSFET逆变器平台

SKAI 3 LV是作为公路和非公路应用的低压逆变器系统的平台而建立的。该平台构已经更新到第三代低压变频器系统,也是赛米控开发的第七代MOSFET变频器技术,超过150万台MOSFET变频器在市场上应用。要创建一个优化的特定应用电机控制系统,使用SKAI 3 LV,只需再加一个定制的控制板即可完成。

SKAI 3 LV平台基于目前在高电压、高可靠性应用中相同的功率模块技术,在广泛的低电压公路和非公路应用中提供获得高功率、可靠性的解决方案。

SKAI 3 LV - 超紧凑型MOSFET逆变器平台

3相MOSFET逆变器系统,最高可达55kVA

关键特性

  • 用于紧凑型设计
  • 30kVA/l的功率密度
  • 电池电压:24VDC至96VDC
  • 加速时的峰值电流为600Arms
  • 易于使用的门极驱动器
  • IP66外壳
了解更多

Power Electronics
for Electric and Hybrid Passenger Cars

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Our Solutions for Electric and Hybrid Passenger Cars

In passenger car applications, power electronics have to rise to considerable challenges: they have to be compact and efficient, while remaining robust and reliable under the ever changing conditions that occur during cold start and repeated acceleration and deceleration. SEMIKRON offers a wide range of products that rise to the occasion in any application in the automotive sector, be it battery-powered electric vehicles, mild hybrids, plug-in hybrids or other hybrid drive vehicles. SEMIKRON’s dedicated automotive portfolio includes power modules and integrated converter/inverter systems that are often based on innovative semiconductor technologies such as silicon carbide (SiC), significantly improving efficiency in standard passenger vehicle applications in comparison to silicon-based technology (IGBTs).

In addition to high-voltage solutions with 400/800 V battery systems, mild hybrid vehicles featuring a 48 V on-board power supply are increasingly finding their way into this sector. Mild hybrids have a 48 V electric motor alongside the conventional combustion engine, providing additional power boost and energy recovery functions that reduce CO2 emissions by up to 15%. SEMIKRON modules are already in widespread use in electric vehicles. The SEMiX baseplate modules are especially popular with leading Chinese automotive manufacturers, while our well-established baseplate-less SKiM 63/93 technology is the current first choice for electric and plug-in hybrid electric vehicles for higher power densities.

Power Modules for Electric Drive Systems (EDS)

eMPack® – The Automotive Power Module Platform

Concept for the Future of eMobility with High-Performance Power Electronics

The transition of complete car platforms to full electric battery vehicle architectures is progressing rapidly. These architectures will demand scalable power electronics solutions for electric drive systems (EDS) that are capable of realizing a wide performance range in an economic way, resulting in an important competitive advantage to vehicle manufacturers.

SEMIKRON’S new power module platform eMPack, which is based on a single module concept, is being developed for EDS inverter architectures covering a power range from 100kW up to 750kW. eMPack covers 400V and 800V battery system applications and is available in Silicon IGBT as well Silicon Carbide MOSFET technology.

The combination of Silicon Carbide technology with SEMIKRON’s fully sintered, low stray inductance Direct Pressed Die Technology (DPD) enables unmatched power densities combined with high reliability for automotive application.

Key Features

  • Silicon Carbide MOSFET and Silicon IGBT options
  • 750V / 1200V compatible package delivering up to 900ARMS
  • Double Sided Sintering package for automotive grade reliability
  • Low thermal resistance thanks to DPD technology
  • Flexible cooler arrangements
  • 2.5nH package stray inductance including terminals
  • Simplified mounting concept - all from the top
eMPack – The Automotive Power Module Platform

Power Modules for Electric Drive Systems Product Portfolio

 

SKiM® 93

High reliability design using sinter technology

eMPack®

Concept for the Future of eMobility with High-Performance Power Electronics

Power Modules for Auxiliary Inverters

SEMITOP® E1/E2

Exceeding the standard for superior performance

 

SEMITOP E1/E2 represent the SEMITOP platform’s natural evolution to an enhanced package, offering the best footprint, an extremely flexible architecture and high performing solutions at optimized system cost.

Integrated with the latest Si and SiC chip technologies, SEMITOP E1/E2 offers a competitive platform. Thus able to address the power modules demanding environment where high performance, innovation, quality standards and cost are the key winning factors.

Key Features

  • PCB based and press-fit connected baseplate-less industry standard power module in two housing sizes
  • 650V and 1200V: 10A to 100A IGBT 4 and IGBT T7
  • CIB and sixpack topologies
  • Optimized mounting concept provides lowest thermal resistance in class
  • Increased power density thanks to Generation 7 IGBT T7
  • 1200V Hybrid and full SiC modules up to 250A

More about SEMITOP E1/E2

Converter/Inverter for 48V Mild Hybrid Systems

SKAI® 3 LV

Ultra Compact MOSFET Inverter Platform

SKAI 3 LV is designed to be the platform to create for on- and off-road applications. It is the 3rd generation of MOSFET inverters and constitutes the 7th generation of MOSFET inverter technology manufactured by SEMIKRON, with more than 1.5 Million MOSFET inverters in the field. By integrating a customized control board an application optimized motor-control system is quickly developed.

The SKAI 3 LV implements power-technology, which uses the same elements as high-voltage high-reliability applications today. This provides access to top performance, highest reliability technologies in a wide range of low-voltage on- and off-road applications.

SKAI 3 LV - Ultra Compact MOSFET Inverter Platform

3-phase MOSFET inverter system up to 55kVA

Key Features

  • For compact designs
  • 30kVA/l power density
  • Vbattery: 24VDC up to 96VDC
  • 600Arms peak current during acceleration
  • Easy-to-use gate driver
  • IP66 enclosure
More about SKAI 3 LV