应用于工业和轻型电动车的
电力电子器件

工业和轻型电动车的解决方案

现在越来越多的工业车辆使用电力驱动,如叉车,。事实上,随着动力系统电气化的不断推进,曾经是室内车辆的先进技术,现在正越来越多地应用到室外车辆。今天,电力电子系统在摩托车、四轮车和其他轻型电动车中以及在农业和建筑车辆中被广泛应用。

SKAI 3 LV转换器/逆变器系统是一个平台解决方案,旨在与现有或优化的控制器系统结合使用,能够快速开发出优化的、具有成本效益的工业和轻型电动车辆定制解决方案。SKAI 3 LV的紧凑设计使其适合用于工业叉车以及其他工业或道路车辆。今天有超过150万套SKAI 3 LV系统在现场使用。

用于电驱系统的转换器/逆变器

SKAI® 3 LV

超紧凑型MOSFET逆变器平台

SKAI 3 LV是作为公路和非公路应用的低压逆变器系统的平台而建立的。该平台构成已经更新到第三代低压变频器系统,也是赛米控开发的第七代MOSFET变频器技术,超过150万台MOSFET变频器在市场上应用。要创建一个优化的特定应用电机控制系统,使用SKAI 3 LV,只需再加一个定制的控制板即可完成。

SKAI 3 LV平台基于目前在高电压、高可靠性应用中相同的功率模块技术,在广泛的低电压公路和非公路应用中提供获得高功率、可靠性的解决方案。

SKAI 3 LV 生产线

3相MOSFET逆变器系统,最高可达55kVA

关键特性

  • 用于紧凑型设计
  • 30kVA/l的功率密度
  • 电池电压:24VDC至96VDC
  • 加速时的峰值电流为600Arms
  • 易于使用的门极驱动器
  • IP66外壳
了解更多

SKAI® 2 HV

用于公路和非公路车辆的转换器,电压最高可达800V

SKAI 2 HV包括一个多功能的3相AC/DC和DC/AC转换器平台,应用于电气化车辆。它涵盖了一些关键技术要求,如高功率密度、特殊的坚固性和汽车EMI兼容性。集成的电机控制软件SKAIware确保电驱动系统的高效运行。

产品特点

产品特点

  • 设计紧凑、IP67外壳
  • 电压、电流和温度传感器
  • 具有保护功能的栅极驱动器
  • IGBT功率半导体
  • 完全可编程的数字信号处理器
  • EMI滤波器
  • 多样化的冷却系统(液体冷却、强制空气冷却、底板)。
  • 直流电容组
  • 电机控制软件

产品优点

SKAI 2 HV电力电子平台包括高度集成的电机控制器,为电动和混合动力应用提供理想的动力系统解决方案。与其他现有的标准电机控制器产品相比,高达24kVA/L的功率密度带来了显著的外壳尺寸缩减。这些系统的设计可以在电源电压高达800VDC,输出功率高达300kVA的情况下运行。基于IGBT的SKAI 2高压电机控制器运行在烧结的、100%无焊料的1200V功率半导体上,配有聚丙烯薄膜直流电容组,所有这些都集成在IP67防水外壳中。紧凑型电机控制器可以承受高达10gRMS的高振动幅度。

SKAIware电机控制软件增加了系统功能,这是一个久经考验的软件。赛米控提供工程服务,支持客户整合SKAI 2 HV电机控制器系统,还可提供如寿命估算、现场应用支持、电机控制软件的单独参数化等服务。

产品范围

可提供多功能的SKAI 2 HV现成的版本。还有各种可选的服务,如客户定制软件、基于应用情况分析的寿命评估、现场应用支持、电机控制软件的个别参数化以及其他服务(根据要求)。

了解更多

应用于电驱系统的功率模块

 

SKiM® 63/93

使用烧结技术的高可靠性封装

SEMiX® SPRING

卓越的成本/性能比

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

超越标准的卓越性能

SEMiX® 5

超越标准的热性能和动态性能

用于辅助变换器的功率模块

SEMITOP® E1/E2

超越标准的卓越性能

 

SEMITOP E1和SEMITOP E2可满足客户对安全供应链的需求。出色的散热表现加之低电感设计使SEMITOP E1和E2非常适合最新的Si和SiC芯片技术。SEMITOP® E1/E2代表了SEMITOP平台高性能封装水平的自然演进,优化的封装,非常灵活的架构和高性能为优化了系统成本提供了解决方案。

集成了最新的Si和SiC芯片技术,SEMITOP E1/E2可以提供一个有竞争力的平台。当高性能,创新,质量标准和成本是关键的制胜因素时,SEMITOP E1/E2是最优的解决方案。

关键特性

  • 基于PCB设计和压接式连接的无底板工业标准功率模块,有两种外壳尺寸
  • 650V和1200V:10A至100A
  • IGBT 4和IGBT T7
  • CIB和sixpack拓扑结构
  • 优化的安装概念实现了同类产品中最低的热阻
  • 得益于第7代IGBT T7,提升了功率密度
  • 混合型和全碳化硅模块,最高可达1200V/250A

了解更多

Power Electronics
for Industrial and Light Electric Vehicles

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Our Solutions for Industrial and Light Electric Vehicles

More and more industrial vehicles such as forklift trucks now run on electric power. In fact, what was once state of the art for indoor vehicles, is now increasingly finding its way into outdoor vehicles, as powertrain electrification continues to advance and enter new vehicular applications. Today, power electronic systems are as commonplace in motorbikes, quads and other light electric vehicles as they are in agricultural and construction vehicles.

The SKAI 3 LV converter/inverter system is a platform solution that is designed for use in combination with existing or optimised controller systems, enabling the quick development of optimised, cost-efficient custom solutions for industrial and light electric vehicles. The compact design of the SKAI 3 LV makes it the right fit for use in industrial forklift trucks as well as in other industrial or road vehicles. More than 1.5 million SKAI 3 LV systems are in the field today.

Converter/Inverter for Electric Drive Systems

SKAI® 3 LV

Ultra Compact MOSFET Inverter Platform

SKAI 3 LV was built as a platform for low-voltage inverter systems for on- and off-road applications. This platform constitutes the 3rd generation of low-voltage inverter systems and the 7th generation of MOSFET inverter technology developed by SEMIKRON, with more than 1.5 million MOSFET inverters in the field.

To create an optimized application-specific motor control system, simply integrate a customized control board. The SKAI 3 LV platform is based on the same power-technology found in high-voltage, high-reliability applications today, providing access to high-power, maximum reliability technologies across a wide range of low-voltage on and off-road applications.

SKAI 3 LV Production Line

3-phase MOSFET inverter system up to 55kVA

Key Features

  • For compact designs
  • 30kVA/l power density
  • Vbattery: 24VDC up to 96VDC
  • 600Arms peak current during acceleration
  • Easy-to-use gate driver
  • IP66 enclosure
More about SKAI 3LV

SKAI® 2 HV

Converter for On- and Off-Road Vehicles up to 800V

SKAI 2 HV comprises a versatile 3-phase AC/DC and DC/AC converter platform designed for use in electrified vehicles. It covers key requirements such as high power density, exceptional ruggedness and automotive EMI compliance. The integrated motor control software SKAIware ensures highly efficient operation of the electric drive train.

Short facts

Key Components

  • Compact integration into IP67 enclosure
  • Voltage, current and temperature sensors
  • Gate driver with protection
  • IGBT power semiconductors
  • Fully programmable digital signal processor
  • EMI filters
  • Versatile cooling system (liquid cooled, forced air cooled, base plate)
  • DC-link capacitors
  • Motor control software

Benefits

The SKAI 2 HV power electronic platform comprises highly integrated motor controllers, which provide the ideal powertrain solution for mobile electric and hybrid applications. Power densities of up to 24kVA/litre bring notable size reductions compared with other existing standard motor controller products. The systems are designed to operate with supply voltages up to 800VDC and with output power ratings up to 300kVA. The IGBT based SKAI 2 HV motor controller operates on sintered, 100% solder free 1200V power semiconductors and it features polypropylene film DC-link capacitors, all integrated into a waterproof IP67 enclosure. The compact motor controllers can withstand high vibration amplitudes up to 10gRMS.

SKAIware motor control software adds to the system function and finishes off this tried-and-tested package for the SKAI 2 HV nicely. SEMIKRON provides engineering services to support customers with the integration of SKAI 2 HV motor controller systems. Other available services include lifetime estimation, field application support, individual parameterization of motor control software, and more.

Product range

Versatile SKAI 2 HV off-the-shelf versions are available.. Various optional services also exist, such as end-of-line flashing of customer specific software, lifetime estimation based on application profile analysis, field application support, individual parameterization of motor control software and further services (on request).

More about SKAI 2 HV

Power Modules for Electric Drive Systems (EDS)

 

SKiM® 63/93

High reliability design using sinter technology

Power Modules for Auxiliary Inverters

SEMITOP® E1/E2

Exceeding the standard for superior performance

 

SEMITOP E1/E2 represent the SEMITOP platform’s natural evolution to an enhanced package, offering the best footprint, an extremely flexible architecture and high performing solutions at optimized system cost.

Integrated with the latest Si and SiC chip technologies, SEMITOP E1/E2 offers a competitive platform. Thus able to address the power modules demanding environment where high performance, innovation, quality standards and cost are the key winning factors.

Key Features

  • PCB based and press-fit connected baseplate-less industry standard power module in two housing sizes
  • 650V and 1200V: 10A to 100A IGBT 4 and IGBT T7
  • CIB and sixpack topologies
  • Optimized mounting concept provides lowest thermal resistance in class
  • Increased power density thanks to Generation 7 IGBT T7
  • 1200V Hybrid and full SiC modules up to 250A

More about SEMITOP E1/E2