应用于卡车、公共汽车
重型多用途车辆的
功率器件

卡车 公共汽车 重型多用途车辆的功率器件解决方案

今天,混合动力电动车或全电动巴士已经在我们的城市中广泛使用,是减少污染物排放或完全避免污染物排放的有效途径。在卡车上也可以看到这种向清洁能源电气化发展的趋势,越来越多的制造商将混合动力或全电动卡车引入他们的产品组合。

在重型越野车中,如建筑工地车辆和农业机械,电力电子设备需要暴露在特别恶劣的环境条件下。它们必须是超紧凑和轻量级的,同时表现出良好的抗振动、抗冲击和抗震性,以便在不平整的地形上可靠地工作。它们必须能够在非常低和非常高的环境和冷却液温度下工作,并同时拥有出色的热循环和功率循环能力。

用于公路和非公路车辆的高达800V的转换器

用于电动汽车的现成的紧凑型电力电子系统

SKAI 2 HV包括一个多功能的3相AC/DC和DC/AC转换器平台,应用于电气化车辆。它涵盖了一些关键技术要求,如高功率密度、特殊的坚固性和汽车EMI兼容性。集成的电机控制软件SKAIware确保电驱动系统的高效运行。

产品特点

产品特点

  • 设计紧凑、IP67外壳
  • 电压、电流和温度传感器
  • 具有保护功能的栅极驱动器
  • IGBT功率半导体
  • 完全可编程的数字信号处理器
  • EMI滤波器
  • 多样化的冷却系统(液体冷却、强制空气冷却、底板)。
  • 直流电容组
  • 电机控制软件

产品优点

SKAI 2 HV电力电子平台包括高度集成的电机控制器,为电动和混合动力应用提供理想的动力系统解决方案。与其他现有的标准电机控制器产品相比,高达24kVA/L的功率密度带来了显著的外壳尺寸缩减。这些系统的设计可以在电源电压高达800VDC,输出功率高达300kVA的情况下运行。基于IGBT的SKAI 2高压电机控制器运行在烧结的、100%无焊料的1200V功率半导体上,配有聚丙烯薄膜直流电容组,所有这些都集成在IP67防水外壳中。紧凑型电机控制器可以承受高达10gRMS的高振动幅度。

SKAIware电机控制软件增加了系统功能,这是一个久经考验的软件。赛米控提供工程服务,支持客户整合SKAI 2 HV电机控制器系统,还可提供如寿命估算、现场应用支持、电机控制软件的单独参数化等服务。

产品范围

可提供多功能的SKAI 2 HV现成的版本。还有各种可选的服务,如客户定制软件、基于应用情况分析的寿命评估、现场应用支持、电机控制软件的个别参数化以及其他服务(根据要求)。

了解更多

应用于电驱系统的功率模块

产品组合

 

SKiM® 63/93

使用烧结技术的高可靠性封装

SEMiX® SPRING

卓越的成本/性能比

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

超越标准的卓越性能

Power Electronics
for Trucks, Buses and Heavy Duty Utility Vehicles

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Our Solutions for Trucks, Buses and Heavy Duty Utility Vehicles

Hybrid electric or all-electric buses are already in widespread use in our cities today and are an effective way of reducing pollutant emissions or avoiding them altogether. This move towards cleaner mobility is also being seen in trucks, with more and more manufacturers introducing hybrid electric or all-electric trucks to their fleets.

In heavy-duty off-road utility vehicles such as construction site vehicles and agricultural machinery, the power electronics are exposed to particularly harsh ambient conditions. They have to be ultra-compact and lightweight, while exhibiting good vibration, impact and shock resistance in order for them to work reliably on uneven terrain. They have to be able to work at both very low and very high ambient and coolant temperatures and boast excellent thermal and power cycling capabilities at the same time.

Converter for On- and Off-Road Vehicles up to 800V

Compact Power Electronic System Off-the-shelf for Electro-Mobility

SKAI 2 HV comprises a versatile 3-phase AC/DC and DC/AC converter platform designed for use in electrified vehicles. It covers key requirements such as high power density, exceptional ruggedness and automotive EMI compliance. The integrated motor control software SKAIware ensures highly efficient operation of the electric drive train.

Short facts

Key Components

  • Compact integration into IP67 enclosure
  • Voltage, current and temperature sensors
  • Gate driver with protection
  • IGBT power semiconductors
  • Fully programmable digital signal processor
  • EMI filters
  • Versatile cooling system (liquid cooled, forced air cooled, base plate)
  • DC-link capacitors
  • Motor control software

Benefits

The SKAI 2 HV power electronic platform comprises highly integrated motor controllers, which provide the ideal powertrain solution for mobile electric and hybrid applications. Power densities of up to 24kVA/litre bring notable size reductions compared with other existing standard motor controller products. The systems are designed to operate with supply voltages up to 800VDC and with output power ratings up to 300kVA. The IGBT based SKAI 2 HV motor controller operates on sintered, 100% solder free 1200V power semiconductors and it features polypropylene film DC-link capacitors, all integrated into a waterproof IP67 enclosure. The compact motor controllers can withstand high vibration amplitudes up to 10gRMS.

SKAIware motor control software adds to the system function and finishes off this tried-and-tested package for the SKAI 2 HV nicely. SEMIKRON provides engineering services to support customers with the integration of SKAI 2 HV motor controller systems. Other available services include lifetime estimation, field application support, individual parameterization of motor control software, and more.

Product range

Versatile SKAI 2 HV off-the-shelf versions are available. Various optional services also exist, such as end-of-line flashing of customer specific software, lifetime estimation based on application profile analysis, field application support, individual parameterization of motor control software and further services (on request).

More about SKAI 2 HV

Power Modules for Electric Drive Systems (EDS)

Product Portfolio

 

SKiM® 63/93

High reliability design using sinter technology

SEMiX® SPRING

Excellent cost/performance ratio

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

Exceeding the standard for superior performance