整体实习方案

挖掘您自身突出的能力以及您的兴趣,将您的理论知识应用到日常工作:在SEMIKRON(赛米控)您将深入了解职业工作。

首先在我公司进行实习;然后您有机会转换为工读大学生身份。或者与我们一同撰写您的毕业论文。我们的许多员工都是以这种方式入职,成为我们多年的同事。从头开始,坚持不懈。我公司的特点是:个性化、持续性及面向未来。

联系我们

点击 此处 or 此处 查看最新职位信息。 或者亲自与我们取得联系。

实习与第一份工作经验

发令枪已经打响

您是否积极热情,想要承担一份独立负责的工作?您是否拥有高度灵活的沟通技巧和团队精神?如果是,那么您就不应该错过这次机会:在实习的过程中充分利用所学到的理论知识,并通过工作经验完善自己的所学。对于所有想要在学习实习过程中积累实践经验的大学生,SEMIKRON(赛米控)都将为他们提供各个公司部门的实习机会。

在实习过程中,您将了解SEMIKRON(赛米控)集团及其产品以及我们整个价值链。您还可以体验我们的销售与产品管理部门的工作流程,以及我们的生产部门怎样处理自动化及生产工艺方面的课题。或者了解我们怎样保证质量。您可以通过独立的、专业的及充满责任心的工作来帮助这些部门。从而提前近距离体验工作的乐趣。

兼职大学生与巩固经验

全身心融入团队

我公司的实习让您满意吗?非常欢迎您在实习后申请大学生兼职,从而巩固在您所供职的部门的工作经验,或者了解其他部门。期待您的加入。

当然我们衷心欢迎所有还未参加实习的大学生来我公司。即使在上学期间,我们也将定期给兼职大学生分配充满挑战的工作。点击浏览招聘信息或者主动应聘。

毕业论文与具体工作

理论结合实践

您是否希望以一份结合实际的科学论文完成大学课程?您是否希望将所学知识应用到具体的工作?

那么赶紧与我们取得联系,告诉我们您充满意义与创新的课题建议。欢迎您加入我们公司实习,完成您的毕业论文。

研究领域与发展可能

性格与资质至关重要

您是数学、信息学、自然科学或物理学方面具有MINT资质的新生代专家吗?我们正在寻找您。

我们优先考虑攻读电气工程学、材料科学、机电一体化、机械工程、能源工程、物理或计算机科学等专业的学生。当然,我们也热烈欢迎经济学的学生。

向我们展现您成功的原因。

知识、能力与勤奋的结合是在SEMIKRON(赛米控)取得成功的重要条件。我们不会只看您的学历,还会注重综合能力:包括您的性格、资质及责任心。

毕业生与毕业后开启职业生涯

未来技术领域的现代化雇主

您已经毕业或者将要毕业?您正在寻找感兴趣的而又责任重大的工作?那么赶紧加入我们。

SEMIKRON(赛米控)将在电力电子这一充满挑战不断发展的未来行业为您提供一系列工作机会供您选择。创新头脑是我们成功未来的基础。创新构想铸就我们的成功之路。作为我们未来的一员,您必须有勇气打破常规并全心投入您的事业。 我们等待您的加入。

Your chance to gain intense insights

Find out which skills and interests you have, or contribute your theoretical knowledge to our everyday business: SEMIKRON offers you the chance to gain intense insight into our professional business.  

Start with an internship at our company; afterwards, you have the chance to become a working student. Or write your scientific graduation thesis together with us. Many of our employees managed to start their careers this way, and have turned into long-term colleagues. A steady way from the very beginning. Personal, consequent and future-oriented.

Contact

Have a look at our current job opportunities or contact us in person right away.

Internship  & First Professional Experience

Making a start

You are comitted and enjoy working self-responsibly? And you are communicative with a high degree of flexibility  and team orientation?  If so, you should not miss out on this opportunity: Actively contribute your theoretical knowledge during an internship and complete your know-how with practical experience. SEMIKRON offers all college students who want go gain practical experience during their studies internships throughout different business divisions.

During your internship, you will get to know the SEMIKRON Group and their products as well as our entire value chain.  Experience our sales & product management at work and the topics that keep our production busy in the fields of automation & process technology. Or how we ensure our quality. Support these divisions by your autonomous, qualified and responsible collaboration. This is your opportunity to get first-hand practical experience at an early time. 

Working Students  &  Deepening Your Experience

Full intgration into the team

You liked your internship with us? You are welcome to apply as a working student after the internship to either deepen your experience at the specialist department or to get to know a different department. Stay with us.

Of course, we also welcome all students who have not yet taken an internship with us. We regularly offer exciting jobs to working students, also during the semester. Just check out our job opportunities or send us an initiative application.

Graduation Thesis & Concrete Assignment

Combine theory & practice

You want to graduate with a practically oriented scientific thesis and want to apply your knowledge in the course of a concrete assignment?

Please contact us and inform us of your interesting and innovative proposed topics. You are also welcome to take internship with us prior to writing your graduation thesis. 

Fields of Study & Deployment Options

Personality and qualification are crucial

You are a a young expert in the MINT qualifications of mathematics, information technologies, natural sciences and physics? We want you.

You preferrably pursue a degree in the fields of electronics, material science, mechatronics, engineering, energy technologies or physics. But of course we also welcome students from the fields of business management as well as all professionals seeking a lateral move.

Show us what makes you successful.

The key to successfully starting your career at SEMIKRION lies in the combination of know-how, skills and commitment. We do not only look at your unviersity degree, but we focus on the entire package: your personality, your qualification and your commitment.

Graduates & Starting Your Career After Graduation

Modern employer in the field of future technologies

You have just graduated from university, or are going to graduate soon? You are looking for an interesting and responsible career? Then join us.

SEMIKRON offers a broad array of career options in the exciting  and growing future industry of power electronics. Innovative thinkers are the basis of our future. New ideas will pave the way towards our common success. As one of our future employees, you have the courage to think outside the box and show full commitment in everything you do. We are looking forward to meeting you.