从一开始便全心融入

在一家充满挑战并面向未来的企业学习、工作并为其发展贡献一份力量。我们的国际化公司可以为您提供各种事业前景。我们的见习计划具有牢固的基础和丰富的种类 - 无论针对哪种职业。 SEMIKRON(赛米控)会为您打造理想的整体见习计划作为良好的开端。

联系我们

点击此处查看最新职位信息。或者亲自与我们取得联系。我们的培训学年于每年九月开始。与此相应,选拔程序于上一年八月开始。

为您的职业未来夯实基础。

从入职起,您就可以充分的融入您的团队。独立负责及自主性是您日常工作的特点。在各个部门留下您的个人联系信息,方便以后的日常工作联系。您将接受专业领域及个人发展方面的综合研讨会及培训机会。从而在您的个人发展之路上打下更坚实的基础。 我们的培训职业都是根据公司内部需求进行挑选的,因此在您成功完成培训之后就 能够顺利在我公司工作:

最新的見習生计劃将于2018年9月1日开始。见習生甄選过程将于2017年8月展开。

行业业务员(不限男女)

作为本行业员工您可以在见习过程中积累广泛的经验。通过在销售、营销、财务及人事等部门的工作,您将对我们的日常业务有初步了解。

您将获得我们的信任并且独立自主的负责工作。其中包括许多具有挑战性的工作内容,例如产品销售支持或学习向内外客户提供咨询和支持。熟悉各种确定产品需求以及遵循调度分配方式的现代化方法的各种方法论。使用相关软件,并练习使用相关信息、通讯及媒体技术设备。

见习时间:

  • 三年

职业学校:

  • 每周一天半
  • 纽伦堡职业学校 4

要求:

  • 偏向商科的中等教育程度或中专/高中

作为行业员工您应当具有良好的算数能力、组织才能、交际能力及商务流程设计兴趣。

计算机工程师 (应用开发专业)(男女不限)

资讯科技专家的工作是设计系统集成化和实现贴近用户的软件应用,以及负责测试及改善现有的应用。

您在见习期间将主要学习使用复杂的软件开发工具、开发方便用户以及符合人机工程学的用户操作界面,并清除IT系统故障。您在项目中的参与及处理自己的工作都将锻炼您在日常工作中独立负责的工作能力。此外,您还会学习到有关项目规划、实施及控制的方法。

见习时间:

  • 三年

职业学校:

  • 分块式课程
  • 菲尔特第三职业学校

要求:

  • 中学毕业或以上

喜爱使用电脑工作是该职业内容的基本要求;此外您还应当能够非常好地遵循逻辑化的操作流程,并乐于在纷繁复杂的情况中寻找答案。

计算机工程师(系统集成专业)(男女不限)

系统集成专业的计算机工程师负责规划和配置 IT 系统。

作为公司自身的服务提供者,您将设置这些客户定制系统,并运行或管理它们。您的责任还包括,在遇到故障时,连同专家以及借助诊断系统界定和排除这些故障。

见习时间:

  • 3 年

职业学校:

  • 集中教学
  • 菲尔特第三职业学校

要求:

  • • 中等教育程度或中专/高中

喜爱使用电脑工作是该职业内容的基本要求;此外您还应当能够非常好地遵循逻辑化的操作流程,并乐于在纷繁复杂的情况中寻找答案。

工业工程电子工程技师

我公司工业工程电子工程技师负责生产设备及其修理维护。此外,他们也是我们生产基地整套技术系统的维护联系人。

您在第一个教学年度将学习未来工作的基本技术基础。其中包括电子工程学、气体力学及机械学等领域。练习锉、焊及绘制电路图,从而将这些技能知识熟练应用到您的工作中。此后,您还将学习到有关设计设备改装和改善、以及开关设备和自动化系统的安装。此外,您还将跟随维护公司生产设备,从而为成功的完成工作奠定基础。

见习时间:

  • 三年半

职业学校:

  • 分块式课程
  • 纽伦堡职业学校 1

要求:

  • 中学毕业或以上
  • 致力于技术或数学领域

您在学校中应当特别喜欢物理和数学,而且非常爱钻研所有与电子学有关的事情。待人友善而且善于交际。此外,应当做好准备每日与各种伏特数、瓦特数和安培数打交道。

机电技师

机电技师在我公司负责现场管理生产设备。他们凭借机械与电子专业知识的结合为制造过程的顺利进行贡献力量。

在见习开始时您将学习机电技师的工作基础知识。其中包括完成安装以及试用测量仪器和各种工具的使用。

在接下来的见习中我们将传授给您有关电气组件及零部件安装以及电气尺寸测量和检验的知识。您将在电气、气动和液压控制系统的故障查找过程中积累到经验,而且学习到日后解决问题的方法。此外,您还需要利用合适的仪器检测相关的硬件和软件。

见习时间:

  • 三年半

职业学校:

  • 分块式课程
  • 纽伦堡职业学校 1

要求:

  • 中学毕业或以上
  • 致力于技术或数学领域

您在学校中应当特别喜欢物理和数学,而且非常爱钻研所有与机械相关的事情。空气动力学和液压学以及技术设备控制也让您着迷。

资讯科技主任

资讯科技主任是负责分析和解决公司的IT系统问题和挑战。主要职责包括去确定IT系统的需要、协助采购硬件和软件系统并将之推行于全公司。您将协助和指导各部门使用应用系统,同时负责通过培训去确保高水平的用户友好性。您也要参与IT项目的执行,确保这些项目在经济角度上是可行的。您也会积极参与为公司开发和实施的个别解决方案。您将负责管理和执行应用系统,并要自我紧跟技术创新和市场变更的最新信息。

见习时间

  • 3年

职业学校

  • 分块式课程

要求

  • 普通高等中学或以上毕业证书,职业学院高等学历文凭

应征者要热爱和电脑相关的工作、具有良好的沟通技巧和以客户为中心的服务态度,同时也要有对业务流程有兴趣。

领导责任与自主行动

SEMiSTARTERs见习学徒公司:公司内的公司 自2008年起,我们的商务学徒就已经开始独立自主的在我们的见习学徒公司SEMISTARTERs内工作

通过公司的独立管理,我们的受训者从一开始就承担起责任。决算由 SEMiSTARTERS 在决算年度结束时独立制订。

从成立之日起,SEMISTARTERs就商机勃勃:为各部门不同的需求而服务,如公司礼品销售、内部研讨会的准备,支持盘点工作以及许多其他的任务等。此外,见习公司还独立管理整个公司每日的信件分发,这对于一家员工超过1000名的大公司来说也是个不小的挑战。对于来自各部门的需求,见习公司跟正规公司一样会给出报价,然后将相关账单寄给委托人并对账目情况作相应的记录。此外SEMISTARTERs也是办公用品订购的首选联系人。

Personally integrated from the start

Learn & work in an exciting, future-oriented company and help shape our business. Our international company offers you many different career perspectives. Our apprenticeship is well-founded and diverse – throughout all professions. SEMIKRON offers the perfect package for a head start as well as a diverse and well-founded apprenticeship.

Contact

We are looking forward to your personality & your application! Just contact us in person right away.

Lay the foundation for your future career

From your very first day, you will be a fully integrated member of your team. Self-responsibility and autonomy will characterize your daily tasks. Make personal contacts at many departments, and build the network for your future career with us. You will receive comprehensive seminars and training, both technical and for your personal development. This will add another important stepstone to your personal development path.

The selection process for the new apprenticeships beginning in September 1, 2018 starts in August 2017.

Industrial clerk (m/f)

As an industrial clerk, you will collect broad expereince already during your apprenticeship. You will be deployed in departments such as sales, marketing, finance and HR, which will give you insight into our daily operations from your first day on.

You will work autonomously and self-repsonsibly on the tasks that you will be entrusted with. This includes exciting activities, such as sales support for our products, or learning to provide consulting and support to internal and external customers. You will get familiar with the diverse methodology used for the modern approach to identifying the need for products as well as the following dispatch activities. You will use the relevant software and will practice the relevant information, communication and media techniques.

Duration of the apprenticeship

  • 3 years

Vocational school

  • 1 ½ days per week
  • Vocational school 4 in Nuremberg

Requirements

  • Secondary education or higher
  • Commercial focus

As an industrial clerk, you should have good understanding of numbers, talent for organisation, enjoy working with people and be interested in the design of business processes.

IT specialist (application development) (m/f)

At SEMIKRON, the role of IT specialists for application development is to design and implement customer-specific software applications as well as to take responsibility for testing and modifying existing applications.

During your apprenticeship at our company, you will learn how to use the latest software development tools, how to develop user-friendly and ergonomic user interfaces and how to troubleshoot IT systems. By collaborating on projects and handling your own work packages you will gain the skills to work independently in a varied daily routine. You will also become familiar with using project planning, delivery and control methodology.

Duration of the apprenticeship

  • 3 years

Vocational school

  • Block schedule
  • Vocational school 3 in Fürth

Requirements

  • Secondary education or higher

The fundamental requirement for this profession is a love of working with computers; you should also be very good at following logical processes, and enjoy searching for the needle in the haystack.

IT specialist (system integration) (m/f)

The role of IT specialists for system integration is to plan and configure IT systems.

As an in-house service provider, you will install these systems in line with customer requirements and operate or manage them. This includes systematically locating and fixing the causes of faults together with experts and with the aid of diagnostics systems.

Duration of the apprenticeship

  • 3 years

Vocational school

  • Block schedule
  • Vocational school 3 in Fürth

Requirements

  • Secondary education or higher

The fundamental requirement for this profession is a love of working with computers; you should also be very good at following logical processes, and enjoy searching for the needle in the haystack.

Electronics technicians for industrial engineering (m/f)

Electronics technicians for industrial engineering at our company are the ones who commission the production facilities and who are responsible for servicing them. In addition, they are the service points of contact for all technical systems at our facility.

During the first year of apprenticeship, you will acquire the fundamental technologies of your future profession. This includes the fields of electronics, pneumatics and mechanics. Hone your skills in filing, soldering and drawing circuitry plans in order to use these skills in your profession with competence. Afterwards, you will be taught knowledge about the design of system modifications and enhancements as well as on the setup of switching units and automation systems. Furthermore, you will be involved in servicing our production facilities to establish the basis for successfully completing your professional certification.

Duration of the apprenticeship

  • 3 ½ years

Vocational school

  • Block schedule
  • Vocational school 1 in Nuremberg

Requirements

  • Secondary education or higher
  • Technical / mathematical focus

In school, you love physics and mathematics classes and like to tinker with anything that involves electronics. You are friendly and have good communciation skills. Sin addition, you can well imagine working with different Volt, Watt and Ampere figures every day.

Mechatronics technicians (m/f)

Mechatronics technicians at our company are responsible for the local production facilities. Through permanent presence at the respective machines, their combination of mechanical and electronic expertise ensures our production runs flawlessly.

At the beginning of your apprenticeship, you will learn the fundamentals of the profession as a mechatronics technician. This includes the completion of assemblies, the use of measuring equipment and the handling of the various tools.

In the further course of your apprenticeship years, we will teach you knowledge about the installation of electrical assemblies and components as well as measuring and inspection of electrical factors. You will collect first experience in troubleshooting of electric, pneumatic and hydraulic controls, and you will get familiar with methods to fix problems in the future. For this purpose, you will test the related hardware and software components with the appropriate devices.

Duration of the apprenticeship

  • 3 ½ years

Vocational school

  • Block schedule
  • Vocational school 1 in Nuremberg

Requirements

  • Secondary education or higher
  • Technical / mathematical focus

In school, you love physics and mathematics classes and like to tinker with anything that involves machines. You are fascinated by pneumatics and hydraulics as well as by controls of technical equipment.

Leadership responsibility & autonomus action

The SEMiSTARTERs apprentice company: The company within the company. Since 2008, our apprentice clerks work autonomously and self-responsibly at our apprentice company called  SEMISTARTERs.

Through independently leading a company, our apprentices learn how to handle responsibility right from the start. At the end of the financial year, the SEMiSTARTERs prepare an independent financial statement.

Since their foundation, the SEMISTARTERs have enjoyed thriving business: there is huge demand for the sales of promotional gifts as well as diverse small orders coming from all departments. This includes the preparation of our in-house workshops, support for stocktaking and many more assignments. Moreover, the apprentice company autonomously manages the mail distribution  throughout our entire company, which may turn into a significant challenge with more than 1,000 employees. Just like a real company, the apprentice company issues quotations, then sends the correlated invoice to the clients and posts its payments. Also for office supplies, our SEMISTARTERs are the number one point of contact.