参观工厂 -近距离接触功率半导体

SEMIKRON(赛米控)支持大学生及教授参观拥有1600约名员工的纽伦堡公司总部的工程处。通过参观公司最大生产基地您可以一窥这家成功的电力电子生产厂家的世界并留下深刻的印象。经验丰富的工程师将向您介绍各个生产部门及生产步骤。在2-3个小时的参观期间我们将为您讲解有关在实习、入职及工作机会。

联系我们

您有问题吗?我们在此支持您。

联系我们

高校招聘会 – 作为大学生了解SEMIKRON

除了诸多高校活动,我们还定期参加在地方高校举行的招聘会,从而与大学生及毕业生建立联系。在私人会谈中,工程师及人事负责人将介绍极具吸引力的雇主SEMIKRON(赛米控)以及我们的国内外产品及制造流程。

青年与科技

参与从学校开始

为了鼓励年轻人自幼便对技术和科学培养出兴趣,赛米控致力与中学和其学生建立紧密联系。举例说,我们是Förderkreis Ingenieurstudium e.V.的活跃成员,参与推动工程学研习和就业; 我们支持伙伴学校参加First Lego联赛; 我们也参与一年一度的女生日活动。

成绩奖励

赛米控对一些在德国埃尔朗根-纽伦堡大学 (Friedrich-Alexander University) 就读而成绩优异的学生颁发奖励。每年有20名电气工程或 材料科学系的优异生, 亦即是赛米控的潜在未来员工, 可以获得现金奖励, 并会获邀参观赛米控位于德国纽伦堡的总部。

此外,赛米控也参与全国性的“德国奖学金”,以鼓励成绩优异和投入社会的学生。

通过过滤器 访问网站 招聘会
在此调整您的选择

Vocatium

招聘会

Besonders ergiebige Berufswahl-Gespräche
 
Am 17. und 18. Juli 2018 werden sich rund 8.000 SchülerInnen auf der vocatium Mittelfranken intensiv mit ihrer beruflichen Zukunft auseinander setzen. Den Jugendlichen stehen dafür rund 150 regionale und überregionale Unternehmen, Hochschulen, Fachschulen sowie Beratungsinstitutionen für persönliche Gespräche zur Verfügung. (Quelle: IfT)

Factory tours – close-up with power semiconductors

SEMIKRON offers students and professors of engineering departments tours of the Nuremberg headquarters with approx. 1,600 employees. The excursion to the company’s largest production facility offers interesting impressions and insights into the world of a successful power electronics manufacturer. Experienced engineers will show you the various production sectors and production steps.  During the 2-3 hour tour, we will also inform you about internships, career starts and career opportunities.  

Contact

Please feel free to use our contact form to get in touch.

Contact us

University fairs – meeting SEMIKRON as a student

Besides our numerous universitarian activities, we are regularly present at the job and career fairs at regional universities in order to get in touch with students and graduates.  In a personal meeting, engineers and HR clerks provide information about SEMIKRON as an attractive employer and provide insights into our products and production processes, both domestically and abroad. 

Youth and Technology

Involvement begins in school

In order to encourage young people to develop an interest in technology and science at an early age, SEMIKRON forges close contacts with secondary schools and their pupils. For example, we are active members of the Förderkreis Ingenieurstudium e.V., which promotes the study of and careers in engineering; we support our partner school in the First Lego League competition; and we take part in the annual Girls Day initiative.

Rewarding performance

SEMIKRON provides support to students at Friedrich-Alexander University in Erlangen, Nuremberg who stand out owing to their excellent achievement in their course. Each year, 20 potential future employees in the electrical engineering or materials sciences departments receive the SEMIKRON sponsorship award. The students receive a cash prize and are invited to an exclusive tour of the company's headquarters in Nuremberg.

In addition, SEMIKRON is involved in the national “Germany scholarship” which supports high-achieving, socially engaged students.

Meet SEMIKRON

Filter by All countries All categories
Adjust your selection here

Webinar: 180kW 3-level inverters for direct PCB Mounting?

Webinar

During our upcoming webinar, Bernhard Eichler, Product Marketing Manager at SEMIKRON Germany, will explain why new MiniSKiiP Dual Split MLI is THE solution. Learn more about the advantages of 3-level designs in solar inverters and the benefits of hybrid SiC solutions over standard silicon-based NPC designs. Sign up now for our free webinar (4:00m CEST / 3:00pm UTC).

Learn more

TEC Lund

Fair

Join your colleagues at this premier industry event – featuring discussions and exhibits on advanced and emerging technologies in printed circuit board design, the current component situation, as well as the latest innovations within electronics assembly technologies. (source: evertiq.com/tec/lun2018_about)

Electro energy Power Quality

Power Electronics 2018

Fair

The Power Electronics is an international exhibition and conference for power electronics and energy saving in one. This fair is an appropriate platform for exhibitors and application companies here about the latest developments and techniques to inform (source: POWER ELECTRONICS).