灵感启发是我们合作的推动力

我们的成功要归功于我们充满灵感的员工及其天马行空思考的勇气。透过互相欣赏及决择自主权,我们培养员工的灵感与积极性。为了主张每位员工都追求这种态度并使这一点反映到我们的日常业务当中,我们已经将这一要求植根于我们的企业理念和公司内部的管理准则当中。

我们的合作建立在扁平化管理的基础上,这样就能够在较大的处理空间内转承责任。这种表现精神不但对于我们的电子产品来说非常重要,它还代表着我们对至臻服务的要求,是续写辉煌历史的保证。

获得殊荣的人力资源活动和雇主素质

作为雇主的赛米控

  • 2016、2017年 – 赛米控荣获“Innovative through Research”质量印章
  • 2015、2016、2017年 – 赛米控荣获FOCUS杂志所颁的“Best Employers in Germany”认证
  • 2011年 – 赛米控荣获“Top Job”雇主奖
  • 2008年 – 赛米控的职业培训政策获得德国联邦总统表扬
  • 2007年 – berufundfamilie®审计
  • 2007年 – MIKRO托儿所开业
  • 2005年 – 家庭被视作为成功因素
  • 2004年 – 赛米控荣获“ Bavarian Advancement of Women Award“奖

高级培训与前景

保持前瞻性

为您提供个人的发展机会是我们管理理念的要素。我们通过向员工提供基于其需要的措施来支持员工发展个人的事业。在您工作的第一天,我们就会为您提供具有针对性的培训,而且每年都会针对高级培训和个人发展进行面谈,此外还还提供持续的培训措施以提升您的个人事业。

工作与生活之间的平衡

完美结合

您的工作决定着我们的共同成功。想要在工作中保持高效率,就必须在私人生活中取得平衡。我们帮助您将工作与私人生活尽可能完美地结合并使两者保持平衡。从公司成立以来,我们一直遵循着这一点。

除了我们灵活的工作时间模式,在可能的情况下我们也支持弹性工作时间。此外,我们也可以为您提供额外的休息时间让您完成如高级培训等事情。产假(包括父亲的陪产假)在我们公司长久以来都是批准的。在产假期间,我们会尽可能让您参加会议及培训,从而帮助您保持融入团队而不会脱节。

当然,我们也不会忽略SEMIKRON(赛米控)大家庭里的小朋友们。因此我们推出了一系列项目帮助父母们照顾小朋友。日托托儿所MIKRO开放时间灵活,帮助照顾我们员工的孩子。假期看护项目为孩子们打造一个丰富多彩又充满挑战的假期,从而为每天工作忙碌的父母抒缓一点压力。

Our collaboration is driven by inspiration

We owe our success to our inspired staff and their courage to think outside the box. We foster inspiration and motivation through mutual appreciation and our staff’s freedom to make decisions. To ensure this approach reflects in our daily business, we have anchored this claim, which we expect each individual member to pursue, both in our corporate philosophy and in our in-house management guidelines.

Our collaboration is based on flat hierarchies, just like the transfer of responsibility within a large freedom to act. This spirit of performance does not only drive our electronics products. It also helps us to deliver the ultimate service experience and guarantees the steady development of our success.

Contact

Have a look at our current job opportunities or contact us in person right away.

Advanced training & perspectives

Strictly thinking ahead

Offering you individual development opportunities is a key element of our management approach. We support our staff in shaping their future careers by providing needs-based measures. This already begins on your first day of work by focused training on the job, and will continue with annual interviews covering the fields of advanced training and personal development, and can be rounded off with the support of ongoing training measures.

Work-life balance

Perfect interaction

Your work contributes to our common success. To perform well on the job, sufficient time to find private balance is indispensable. We help you to find your perfect work / life balance and to harmonize both worlds. We have pursued this approach since our company was founded. 

Besides our flexible working hour models, we offer to work flexible hours wherever possible. In addition, we offer extra time off the job which can be used for advanced training, for example. Parental leave – also for fathers – is a long-standing practice at our company. During your paternal leave, we will integrate you into meetings and qualifications whenever possible to ensure you will stay fully involved in your team and remain fully up to date.

Of course, the SEMIKRON family cares greatly about our youngest members, too. Therefore, we have launched numerous projects to support parents in the field of childcare. Our MIKRO children’s day care centre, with its flexible opening hours, provides care to our staff’s children. The holiday programmes deliver a great and adventurous holiday experience and help to relief stress during the parent’s busy everyday work schedules.  

Award-winning HR activities & employer qualities

SEMIKRON as an employer

  • 2016 & 2017 – SEMIKRON awarded “Innovative through Research” quality seal
  • 2015 & 2016 & 2017 – SEMIKRON was awarded with FOCUS Magazines 'Best Employers in Germany' certification
  • 2011 – SEMIKRON wins the Top Job employer award
  • 2008 – Federal President praises job training policy
  • 2007 – Audit berufundfamilie®
  • 2007 – MIKRO Children’s Day Care Center opened
  • 2005 – Family as a success factor
  • 2004 – Bavarian Advancement of Women Award