功率器件在储能系统中的应用

储能系统的解决方案

功率器件在储能系统中的应用

在我们的电网中,分布式可再生能源越来越多,使用储能系统来稳定波动的需求将会快速增长。赛米控提供广泛的适用储能系统的产品,从用于住宅和工业储能系统的中小型功率模块到用于基础设施级别的大功率组件均可提供。

从单独的模块(包括专用驱动器)到大功率SkiiP4 智能功率模块和高度集成的电力电子功率组件,赛米控均可提供解决方案。赛米控产品可带来高可靠性,延长储能系统的使用寿命。

应用场景

产品亮点

 

最新的第7代IGBT,保证供应链安全

每当电能质量和效率成为电力电子应用的驱动因素时,三电平拓扑都是最关键的,尤其是在新能源应用中。三电平拓扑与最新的第7代IGBT的结合为新能源应用设定了新的基准。

SEMITRANS 10 MLI使储能逆变器能够在三电平NPC拓扑结构中达到1000VAC (1500VDC) 的电压范围,并提高逆变器的效率。

通过三电平拓扑降低系统成本

了解更多

 

广泛的Sixpack和三电平模块系列

凭借全面的产品组合和优化的设计,SEMiX 5是高性能逆变器架构的理想选择。压接式触点确保了快速且免焊接的驱动板装配,提高了可靠性,降低了装配成本。该款产品还可提供一个易于栅极驱动集成的转接板。

内部芯片布局经过优化,增强了散热性能,降低了工作温度,进一步提高了可靠性。外壳采用坚固的注塑功率端子,具有卓越的机械稳定性。

关键特性

  • 低杂散电感封装
  • 无焊接装配
  • 优化的热性能
  • 灵活的结构
  • 压接式设计
  • 17毫米模块高度

超越标准

更多关于SEMIX5
ANPC + 950V IGBT:储能应用的完美搭配—应用于储能系统的功率模块

功率模块

产品组合

 

SEMITOP® E1/E2

超越标准的卓越性能

MiniSKiiP®

免焊接弹簧连接技术将安装时间缩至最短

SEMiX® 5

超越标准的热性能和动态性能

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

超越标准的卓越性能

SEMITRANS®

久经考验的功率器件封装

SEMITRANS® 10

强大的高功率模块

SEMITRANS® 20

高功率模块的新标准

功率组件平台

根据您特殊需求定制的高质量逆变器组件

 

标准组件

赛米控的电力电子功率组件使我们的客户能够在不断变化的市场中取得成功,并迎接任何全球性的挑战。我们提供基于Rectifier、IGBT和SiC的功率组件,交流电压从380V到690V。我们的标准功率组件的输出电流范围从70A到4000A。

了解更多

 

定制化功率组件

除了标准的功率组件,赛米控在开发客户定制的解决方案方面也有丰富的经验,我们在全球各地的功率组件中心都有工程师通过改造现有的平台或设计特定要求的转换器,为客户提供解决方案。

您成功的四个关键因素

  • 缩短产品上市时间
  • 在研发、生产和认证方面节省成本
  • 遍布全球的赛米控功率组件生产基地
  • 经验丰富的工程团队
了解更多

IGBT驱动的产品组合

超越标准

赛米控独特的产品组合使其能够为所有行业提供一站式解决方案,将最先进的功率模块和驱动器完美结合起来。

赛米控的IGBT驱动器可作为双通道驱动核心,适用于任何标准的半导体功率模块,或作为即插即用的解决方案,完美地适用于SEMiX 3 Press-Fit、SEMITRANS 10和其他兼容的模块。

成本效益

使用赛米控的驱动器,结合高度集成的ASIC技术,带来出色的系统紧凑性。驱动器接口上的隔离型直流链路电压和温度传感器信号,以及过压和过温锁定功能也有助于显著降低系统成本。

时间效益

在开发创新的IGBT驱动器方面,赛米控拥有超过25年的经验。面对市场上几乎所有与驱动器相关的严峻挑战,赛米控都可以提供解决问题的方案。赛米控的即插即用型驱动器可适配常见的标准IGBT模块。IGBT驱动核心与赛米控的适配板或应用样品PCB相匹配。对于后者,赛米控共享所以制造数据,以减少客户开发时间,加快产品上市速度。

可靠性

赛米控的SKYPER和SKHI IGBT驱动器是众所周知的,在严苛的环境条件下仍稳定可靠的工作的IGBT驱动器解决方案。在多年的现场运行经验中,IGBT驱动器技术得到了进一步的发展。技术的进步为栅极控制、栅极保护和强化绝缘这些重要基本特性设定了新的标准。

关键特性

  • 信号和电力传输的加强绝缘
  • 双通道驱动器
  • 高达1700V的瞬态电压
  • 连续直流母线电压高达1500V
  • 每通道8Apk至35Apk
  • 每通道1W至4.2W峰值功率
  • 适用于多电平拓扑和第7代IGBT 

驱动核心

即插即用驱动程序

适配板/应用样品

 

热界面材料

保持冷却-实现良好散热是我们的专业

 

赛米控是市场上首家提供带预涂导热硅脂功率模块的制造商。超过20多年的现场经验和1500万件的现场使用量,市场基准已然树立。赛米控使用自动化SPC控制丝网印刷设备在洁净的环境中涂刷导热硅脂。

针对客户的各种需求,赛米控可以提供合适的导热硅脂。除了标准的导热硅脂,还有相变材料和具有改进型的高性能导热硅脂可供选择。

赛米控根据客户要求( 如提高性能,减少工作量等)和模块类型(是否带底板)提供相应的导热硅脂、相变材料。相变材料在室温下具有保持固态的特性,充分利用了界面材料提供的避免污染的优势。另一方面,无底板模块通常需要较低粘度的材料来帮助提高组装期间的鲁棒性。在这种情况下,导热硅脂是首选的解决方案。

关键特性

  • 通过降低处理成本和改善物流,提高了生产力
  • 优化的TIM层厚度,热阻低
  • 提高寿命和可靠性
  • 提高装配稳定性
  • 模块可以直接运往装配线,不需要任何额外的处理过程
  • 降低系统总成本

产品组合

了解更多

Power Electronics for
Energy Storage Systems

Our solutions for energy storage systems

Power Electronics for Energy Storage Systems

With decentralized renewable energy sources in our power grid, the demand for energy storage systems to stabilize fluctuations is quickly growing. SEMIKRON’s portfolio includes a wide range of products for energy storage systems - from small and medium power modules for residential and industry scale storage systems to high power components for utility-grade storage systems. 

SEMIKRON products deliver maximum reliability, meeting the extended lifetime requirements of energy storage systems. From individual modules including dedicated drivers to high power SKiiP 4 IPMs and ready-to-use power electronic stacks – SEMIKRON has the solution.

Performance Range

Product Highlights

The Latest Generation 7 IGBT for Highest Supply Chain Safety

Whenever power quality and efficiency are driving factors in power electronics applications, 3-level topologies are the key. This is especially true for renewable energy applications where the combination with the latest Generation 7 IGBTs sets new benchmarks.

For ANPC topologies, SEMIKRON’s new SEMITRANS 20 power module combines low stray inductance, high power density and Generation 7 IGBTs to set a new benchmark. This package design, based on standard half-bridge topology, allows a simple ANPC layout with low inductance DC-link connections.

Reduced system cost thanks to 3-level-topology

More about IGBT Generation 7

Comprehensive Sixpack and 3-Level Module Family

With its comprehensive portfolio and its optimised design, the SEMiX 5 is ideal for high-performance inverter architectures. The press-fit contacts ensure fast and solder-free driver board assembly, increased reliability and reduced assembly cost. Adapter boards for easy gate drive integration are also available.

The internal chip layout is optimised for enhanced thermal performance, reducing operating temperatures, thus boosting reliability. The housing features rugged moulded power terminals for superior mechanical stability.

Key Features

  • Low stray inductance package
  • Solder-free assembly
  • Optimized thermal performance
  • Flexible architecture
  • Press-fit design
  • 17mm module height

Exceeding the standard

More about SEMiX 5
ANPC + 950V IGBT: The Perfect Pair for Energy Storage – Power Electronics for Energy Storage Systems

Power Modules

Product Portfolio

 

SEMITOP® E1/E2

Exceeding the standard for superior performance

MiniSKiiP®

Solder-free spring technology for minimum assembly time

SEMiX® 5

Extended standard for superior thermal and dynamic performance

SEMiX® 3 Press-Fit

Exceeding the standard for superior performance

SEMITRANS®

The proven power electronics package

SEMITRANS® 10

Robust high power module

SEMITRANS® 20

The new standard in high power

Power Electronic Stack Platforms

Fully Qualified Inverter Assemblies Tailored to Your Specific Needs

Standard Stacks

SEMIKRON’s Power Electronic Stacks enable our customers to succeed in dynamic markets and meet any global challenge. We deliver Rectifier-, IGBT- and SiC-based stacks for AC voltages from 380V to 1000V. Our standard stacks cover an output current range from 70A to 4000A.

More about Power Electronic Stacks

Customized Stacks

In addition to standard stacks, SEMIKRON has vast experience in developing customer-specific solutions. Engineers are available in our stack centres around the globe to offer such solutions by adapting existing platforms or designing customized converters.

Four Key Factors for your success

  • Shortest time to market
  • Cost savings in R&D, production and qualification
  • Global SEMIKRON stack production footprint
  • Highly experienced engineering team
More about Customized Stacks

Product Portfolio IGBT Driver

Above the Standard

SEMIKRON’s unique product portfolio enables access to all established industries with a one-stop solution that combines state-of-the-art power modules and driver electronics.

SEMIKRON’s IGBT drivers are available as two-channel driver cores suitable for any standard semiconductor power module or as Plug-and-Play solutions, which perfectly fit the SEMiX 3 Press-Fit, SEMITRANS 10 and compatible modules.

Cost Efficient

Achieve outstanding system compactness and create space-and cost-effective inverter designs with SEMIKRON’s drivers, utilizing highly integrated ASIC technology. Isolated DC-link voltage and temperature sensor signals at the driver’s interface along with over-voltage and over-temperature lockout also help to reduce system costs significantly.

Time Efficient

More than 25 years of experience in developing innovative IGBT driver electronics enables SEMIKRON to have a short-term solution for almost every challenge related to driver electronics. SEMIKRON’s Plug-and-Play drivers connect directly to most common standard IGBT modules. The IGBT driver cores fit with SEMIKRON’s adapter boards or application sample PCBs. For the latter, SEMIKRON shares the entire manufacturing data to decrease development time, speeding up the time-to-market.

Reliable

SEMIKRON’s SKYPER and SKHI are well-known, highly robust and reliable IGBT driver solutions under demanding environmental conditions. Over many years of field operation experience the proprietary IGBT driver technology has been relentlessly developed further. This technology sets new standards for the essential features of safe gate control, reliable gate protection and reinforced insulation.

Key Factors

  • Reinforced insulation for signal and power transmission
  • Two-channel driver
  • Up to 1700V transients
  • Up to 1500V continuous DC bus voltage
  • 8Apk to 35Apk per channel
  • 1W to 4.2W peak per channel
  • Suitable for multi-level topologies and Generation 7 IGBT

Driver Cores

Plug-and-Play Driver

Adapter Boards and Application Samples

Thermal Interface Materials

Stay Cool – Heat Dissipation is Our Job

 

SEMIKRON was the first power module manufacturer on the market to offer power modules with pre-applied thermal interface material. With more than two decades of field experience and more than 17 million pre-printed modules in the field, benchmarks are being set. The modules with pre-applied TIM are printed in a clean environment on an automated and SPC controlled silkscreen and stencil printing line.

For each requirement, SEMIKRON offers the right choice of material. In addition to the standard silicone thermal grease, phase change materials and high performance thermal paste with improved thermal performance are also available.

SEMIKRON offers either thermal grease or phase change materials depending on customer requirements (e.g. performance increase, reduced handling effort) and module type (with or without baseplate). Phase change materials have a solid consistency at room temperature, fully exploiting the advantages a non-smearing TIM layer offers, with no drawbacks. Baseplate-less modules, on the other hand, usually require a lower-viscosity material to help improve robustness during assembly. Here, thermal grease is the preferred solution.

Key Features

  • Increased productivity thanks to reduced handling costs and improved logistics
  • Low thermal resistance with optimized TIM layer thickness
  • Improved lifetime and reliability
  • Improved assembly robustness
  • Modules can be shipped directly to the assembly line without any additional treatment processes
  • Lower overall costs

Portfolio

More about Thermal Interface Materials