保持前沿科技和关心客户需求

电力电子市场具有共同的目标:降低功率损耗,使产品结构更紧凑,提升产品的性能。为了确保能够满足我们客户同样面临的这些要求,赛米控营造一个"创新的氛围"。

作为一个自负盈亏的家族生意,我们秉承长远发展的方针。我们无需关注短线的股价。我们最大的优势是可以专注于研究工作--这让我们更加强大。 智能解决方案的关键先决条件之一是经常亲自与我们的客户保持联系,因为最好的发展往往要经得起实践的考验。

在 模块和系统领域,赛米控主导着国际电力电子市场。我们将一直致力保持着技术领导者的地位。赛米控生产中功率输出范围(约2千瓦至10兆瓦)中广泛应用的电 力电子组件和系统。我们的核心竞争力是 "功率集成"--我们是模块封装专家。我们提供广泛的产品系列,从芯片、分离器件、二极管、晶闸管、绝缘栅双极晶体管 (IGBT) 功率模块一直到系统和stack。

我们公司的经营理念也包括尊重每位员工,并为那些在赛米控工作的人员营造安全、有趣的工作环境。

从现在开始,我们就为您的未来市场乃至更遥远的市场做打算。

Leading Edge Technology & Close to our Customers

The various power electronics markets share common goals: the demand low power losses while at the same time getting increased performance from more compact products. To make sure these requirements, which our customers are also facing, can be met, our goal at SEMIKRON is to create an "Atmosphere of Innovation".

Being a self-financed family business, we believe in long-term thinking. Our great advantage is that we push the envelope in research - this makes us strong. One of the key prerequisites for smart solutions is the constant and personal contact with our customers, because the best developments are those that work in practice.

In the fields of modules & systems, SEMIKRON defines the international power electronics market. We have pursued, and will continue to pursue, our drive to be the technology leader. SEMIKRON produces power electronics components and systems primarily in the medium output range (approx. 2 kW up to 10 MW). We are packaging specialists. We offer a broad product portfolio, ranging from chips, discrete, diode, thyristor and IGBT power modules all the way to systems and stacks.

Our corporate philosophy also includes appreciation for every single employee and the drive to offer the people who work for SEMIKRON an interesting and long term work place.

Today, we think about your markets of tomorrow. And beyond.