下载

客户服务

联系我们

产品服务

索取产品样本

定制化功率组件的优势

如果我们的平台和/或标准功率组件无法满足客户的要求,我们的功率组件中心始终可提供100%定制型全套解决方案。我们在功率组件业务方面有着无可比拟的丰富经验,加上直接利用一系列核心半导体和驱动技术,使得我们能够凭借高效经济的设计满足所有客户需求。我们鼓励功率组件中心之间彼此交流和传递信息,并将当地市场的成功转化为全球竞争力。得益于这种内部信息交流机制,您可在最短的时间内获取经过优化、预认证以及现场测试的功率组件。

外包设计和制造业务:

  • 专注于您的核心竞争力
  • 减小生产波动
  • 从规模经济中受益
  • 降低设计、组装和生产成本
  • 减少您的风险

定制化功率组件的关键特性

  • 45年功率组件设计、制造和服务经验
  • 电力电子功率组件领域的全球市场领先者
  • 7个本地化的工程和生产基地便于直接快速地沟通
  • 功率组件现场应用量超过200,000件
  • 提供1,500种不同功率组件
  • 风冷式和水冷式功率组件

定制化功率组件的应用

赛米控为全球领先的电力行业提供定制型功率组件,包括用于电池充电器或焊接设备的简易型Press-fit二极管板、晶闸管和IGBT工业驱动器、风力发电应用中的复杂型大功率四象限逆变器以及铁路应用中主牵引传动系统的IGBT变流器。对于具有特定限制条件的不同应用领域,赛米控都具备丰富经验。广博的专业知识确保了稳健可靠的设计。

定制化功率组件的产品范围

赛米控可根据您的需求设计、构建和测试定制型功率组件。凭借长期积累的经验以及诸多成功案例,我们成为了功率组件设计和生产领域的全球市场领先者。我们拥有广泛的标准功率组件系列,不仅交付周期短,还能根据您的要求进行定制。赛米控使用最新的材料、拓扑结构和技术持续开发新型功率组件组件,以保证我们的客户获得可缩短上市时间的最新产品。从生产概念阶段到大规模交付乃至维修和售后服务,赛米控全程与您合作。成本和交付周期均降至最低。我们的研发部门不断致力于设计可重复利用的SEMISTACK标准子组件。例如,SEMIKUBE平台是功率组件业务长达45年的经验成果,现场应用量超过75,000件,是迄今为止最成功的功率组件。

Downloads

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Customized Stacks Benefits

If our platforms and/or standard stacks do not suit the customer requirements, our stack center can always offer a 100% customized turn-key solution. Our unparalleled experience in the stack business coupled with direct access to our core semiconductor and driver technology enables us to provide highly efficient, cost effective designs to meet every customer need. We encourage exchange and transfers between the stack centers and transform local success into global competence. Thanks to this internal information exchange, you get an optimized, pre-qualified and field-tested stack in the shortest possible time.

Outsource design and manufacturing to:

  • Focus on your core competencies
  • Reduce production fluctuations
  • Benefit from economy of scale
  • Cut design, assembly and production costs
  • Reduce your risks

Customized Stacks Key Features

  • 45 years of experience in stack design, manufacture and service
  • Global market leader in power electronic stacks
  • 7 local engineering & production locations for direct and fast communication
  • More than 200,000 stacks already in the field
  • 1,500 different assemblies available
  • Air and water-cooled power assemblies

Customized Stacks Applications

SEMIKRON provides custom stacks to the world ́s leading electric industries, ranging from simple press-fit diode plates  for battery chargers or welding equipment, to thyristor and  IGBT industrial drives, complex high-power four quadrant  inverters for wind energy generation, and IGBT converters  for main traction drives in railway applications. SEMIKRON has experience in many different applications each with their specific constraints. This extensive knowledge ensures a robust and reliable design.

Customized Stacks Product Range

SEMIKRON designs, builds and tests customized stacks based on your needs. With our long-term experience and successful track record, we are the global market leader in stack design and production. With our vast portfolio of standard stacks we  deliver short lead times while adapting them to your requirements. SEMIKRON continously develops new stack assemblies with the latest materials, topologies and technologies in order to guarantee our customers up-to-date products for a short time-to-market. Semikron offers full cycle cooperation from the product concept stage to mass delivery and beyond for repairs & aftermarket services. Costs and delivery times are kept to the minimum. Our R&D departments continuously focus on designing re-useable standard sub-assemblies in our SEMISTACKs. As an example, the SEMIKUBE platform is the result of 45 years of experience in the stacks business and with more than 75,000 SEMIKUBEs in the field, the most successful stack to date.