数据保护信息

欢迎来到赛米控网站。我们感谢您关注赛米控公司。为了让您能够对赛米控处理个人数据这一问题感到安心,不论是对于收集数据的具体情况,还是对于采取的安全保护措施,赛米控都做到公开透明。此外,赛米控还向您提供关于处理这些数据的您的法定权利。

个人数据

在您访问赛米控网站时,赛米控通常不需要您的任何个人数据。赛米控仅记录您互联网服务供应商的名称,以及您在赛米控网站上访问的网页。这并不影响您作为匿名用户访问网站,赛米控仅仅是出于统计目的评估此信息(例如统计每个网页的访问需求数量)。

因此赛米控仅在您自愿提供个人数据时才收集个人数据,例如下订单时。

目前这些数据为无加密传输,我们还不能排除未授权第三方在数据传输时读取数据的可能性。但是您可以选择其它替代的通信渠道(例如信件或传真),这些方式比未加密电子邮件更为安全。

电子邮件通信加密

为了安全地将您的申请资料通过电邮传送,我们为您提供S/MIME加密方法。您可以在这里找到所需要的公钥:

jobangebote@semikron.com

karriere@semikron.com

ausbildung@semikron.com

许可

赛米控只有在您事先许可的情况下,才会收集、处理或使用数据,用于提建议,做广告或市场调查的目的。当然,您可以随时撤销许可。

使用与传播个人数据/限制为指定用途

对于您使用赛米控网站时,赛米控从您那里获得的所有个人数据,其收集、处理和使用将仅限于指定用途。我们将确保任何此类行为都在当前相关法律的范围内,而且在您许可的情况下。

知情权

根据需求,我们也可以书面通知您赛米控是否持有您的个人数据,以及如果有,持有的是何数据。

其它供应商链接

赛米控网站也包含可以清晰识别的其它公司网站链接。尽管赛米控提供其它网站链接,但是对于所链接网页的内容并不会产生影响。因此赛米控不能保证其内容或者为其内容担负法律责任。网站各自的供应者或运营者对于其所链接网页的内容负责。进行链接的时候,赛米控已检查过页面是否存在潜在的违反法律行为或可识别的侵权行为。赛米控当时未识别出存在任何的非法内容。然而,在没有具体理由怀疑其违反法律的情况下,赛米控不可能一直监控所链接页面的内容。如果我们发现存在法律侵权行为,将立即去除此类链接。

安全原则

为了确保赛米控所持有的有关赛米控员工/客户/供应商数据的安全,防止意外地或故意地修改、丢失或破坏数据,以及防止未经授权的人员访问数据,我们已采取恰当的技术与组织措施。通过咨询安全专家,安全水平不断受到审核,并适应新的安全标准。

Cookie

赛米控网页多处使用 Cookie。目的是让赛米控网站更为友好、高效和安全。Cookie 是放置在您的计算机上并由您的浏览器进行存储(在您的本地硬盘上)的小型文本文件。这些 Cookie 可以让赛米控分析用户如何使用赛米控网站,以便我们能够设计符合用户需求的网站内容。Cookie 也让赛米控有机会估算特定广告的效果并进行定位,例如根据用户对特定话题的兴趣进行定位。

我们使用的大多数 Cookie 是所谓的"会话 cookie"。这些 cookie 在您离开赛米控网站后自动删除。

大多数网站自动接收 cookie。如果您不希望发送信息,您可以经常更改浏览器设置。但是我们想请您注意一个事实,如果您这样做,那么可能会无法利用赛米控网站的所有功能。

谷歌通用分析

本网页使用了谷歌分析 (Google Analytics) 和谷歌再营销 (Google Remarketing),它们是谷歌公司(即“谷歌”) 推出的服务。谷歌使用了所谓的 "Cookies",这是储存于您计算机中的文本文件,借助它可对您的网页使用情况进行分析。由 Cookie 生成的关于您的网页使用情况的信息(包括您的 IP 地址在内)会被传输至谷歌位于美国的服务器并被储存在那里。谷歌随后缩短 IP 地址的最后三位,因而 IP 地址的分配无法再做到单一、明确。谷歌遵守“美国安全港”协议的数据保护条款,而且在美国商务部的“安全港”计划中进行了登记。谷歌对这些信息进行使用,旨在对您使用此网页的情况予以评估,为网页运营方制作网页活动情况报告并提供其他与网页使用和互联网使用相关的服务。谷歌也可向第三方传输这些信息,前提是相关法律法规得到了遵守或者第三方是受谷歌委托而对这些信息进行处理。第三方供应商(包括谷歌在内)在互联网的网页上发布广告,并以用户先前在这个网页上的访问情况为基础使用经保存的 Cookies 发布广告。谷歌在任何情况下都不会将您的 IP 地址与谷歌的其他数据相关联。您可以随时拒绝数据采集和保存,并立即生效。通过调用禁用谷歌广告的页面,您可以阻止谷歌使用 Cookies。用户也可以阻止第三方供应商使用 Cookies,即通过调用网络广告倡议组织的禁用页面。但我方须指明的是,此情况下您可能无法使用本网页上的全部功能。通过使用本网页,即表示您同意谷歌以上述方式和目的处理所收集的关于您的数据。关于谷歌条款的其他提示内容,请点击这里

若您的网页浏览器(例如:在您的智能手机或者平板电脑上调用我们的互联网服务时)不支持将上述链接列入谷歌的浏览器插件中,那么您可以通过点击如下链接阻止谷歌通用分析 (Google Universal Analytics) 收集数据。随后会设置有一个 Opt-Out-Cookie,它将在您访问本网页时阻止您的数据被收集。

禁用谷歌分析

其它问题?

如果您有任何问题,我们的数据保护专员将很高兴帮助您;请发送电子邮件至:datenschutz@semikron.com

Data protection information

Welcome to our website. We thank you for your interest in our company. So that you can feel comfortable about our handling of your personal data, we are transparent about what happens to the data we collect and what security measures we take to protect it. In addition, we provide information about your statutory rights in relation to the processing of this data.

Personal data

When you visit our website, we do not usually require any personal data from you. We make a record only of the name of your Internet Service Provider and of the web pages that you visit on our site. Your anonymity as a web user is not affected, as we evaluate this information for statistical purposes only (e.g. number of requests for each individual web page).

We therefore only collect personal data when you provide these voluntarily, for example when placing an order.

At the current time, this data is transmitted without encryption, so we cannot rule out the possibility of unauthorised third parties reading this data while they are being transmitted. However, the option is available of using alternative communication channels (e.g. letter or fax) which provide more security than unencrypted email.

Encryption of e-mail communication

For secure transfer of applicant data via e-mail, we offer you the encryption method S/MIME. You can find the necessary public keys here:

jobangebote@semikron.com

karriere@semikron.com

ausbildung@semikron.com

Consent

We will only collect, process or use data for the purposes of advice, advertising or market research if you have previously given us your consent to do so. You can, of course, withdraw your consent at any time.

Use and dissemination of personal data/limitation to specified purpose

All personal data that we receive from you while you are using our website will be collected, processed and used for the specified purpose only. We will make sure that any such activity is within the scope of relevant current legislation and that we have your consent.

Right to information

On request, we can also notify you in writing as to whether we hold personal data about you and if so, what data we hold.

Links to other providers

Our website also includes - clearly identifiable - links to websites of other companies. Although we provide links to other sites, we have no influence over the content on the linked pages. We therefore cannot guarantee or be held liable for said content. The respective provider or operator of the website is responsible for the content on the linked pages. At the time of linking, the pages were checked for potential breaches of the law or identifiable infringements. We did not identify any unlawful content at that time. However, it is not possible to constantly monitor the content of linked pages without specific cause to suspect a violation of the law. If a legal infringement is brought to our attention, such links will be removed without delay.

Security principles

In order to ensure that data held by us which relate to our employees/customers/suppliers are protected from accidental or deliberate modification, loss or destruction and from access by unauthorised individuals, we have taken appropriate technical and organisational measures. The security level is constantly reviewed in consultation with security experts and adapted to new security standards.

Cookies

Our web pages use cookies in a number of places. Their purpose is to make our site more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer and stored by your browser (locally on your hard drive). These cookies make it possible for us to analyse how users use our websites, so that we can design the website content to meet our users' needs. Cookies also give us the opportunity to measure the effectiveness of a particular advert and to position it, for example depending on user interest in particular topics.

The majority of the cookies we use are what are known as "session cookies". These are automatically deleted after you leave our site.

Most websites accept cookies automatically. You can usually change the settings in your browser if you would prefer not to send the information. However, we would like to draw your attention to the fact that if you do so, you may not be able to make full use of all the functions on our website.

Google Universal Analytics

This website uses Google Universal Analytics and Google Remarketing. These are services of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses so called "cookies", which are textfiles saved on the computer of the user in order to analyse the usage of the website. The information created by the cookie concerning your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The IP address is subsequently shortened by Google by the last three positions, so that a clear allocation of the IP address is no longer possible. Google complies with the data privacy regulations of the “US Safe Harbor” convention and is registered with the “Safe Harbor” programme of the US Ministry of Commerce. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to produce reports concerning the website activities for the website operator and to produce additional services associated with the use of the internet and website. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is legally permitted or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Third-party vendors, including Google, place advertisements on websites on the Internet and use stored cookies for placing advertisements on the basis of previous visits by a user to this website. On no account will Google link your IP address to other data retrieved by Google. The data collection and storage can be objected to at any time with effect for the future. You can deactivate the use of cookies through Google by opening the site for Deactivation of Google advertising. Alternatively, users can deactivate the use of cookies by third-party vendors, by accessing the deactivation site of the network advertising initiative. However, we point out that in this case, not all functions of the website will be available to you in their full capacity. The use of this website implies your agreement to Google using the data collected from you in the way described above and for the purpose described above. Additional information about the Google policies can be found here.

If your web browser (e.g. when accessing our website from your smartphone or tablet) does not support the above link to the Google browser add-on, you can also prevent the capture by Google Universal Analytics by clicking on the following link. Then, an opt-out cookie will be set, which prevents the future capture of your data when visiting this website:

Deactivate Google Analytics

Further questions?

If you have any questions, our Data Protection Officer will be happy to help; please email datenschutz@semikron.com.