下载

客户服务

联系我们

产品服务

索取产品样本

风冷式IGBT功率组件的优势

SEMIKUBE平台是经过预认证的功率组件系列,它们符合严格的赛米控质量测试和认证要求。该平台集成了先进的技术,可实现性能和功率密度的最大化。得益于模块化设计和专利性直流连接,SEMIKUBE的设计能够涵盖不同的整流器功率范围。

风冷式IGBT功率组件产品系列

SEMIKUBE®

SEMIKUBE 基于赛米控的1200V和1700V的62mm封装的标准工业模块SEMITRANS。SEMIKUBE 功率组件拥有3中不同的尺寸规格,功率高达900kW。集成了用于检测直流电压,温度和输出电流的反馈信号的传感器。SEMIKUBE 功率组件满足国际标准并且通过了UL认证。

SEMIKUBE® SlimLine

SEMIKUBE SlimLine平台设计用于严苛环境中的各种应用。得益于经过优化的布局,SEMIKUBE SlimLine平台能够集成先进的混合碳化硅和全碳化硅模块,扩展了SEMIKUBE产品系列。该系列的预认证功率组件遵循同等严格的赛米控质量标准和认证要求。该平台集成了先进的技术,可实现性能和功率密度的最大化。

了解更多

SEMIKUBE® 1500V

随着太阳能应用的DC电压的增加,SEMIKUBE扩展了其范围到1300A,2电平逆变器,可以运行的电压为1500V。采用先进的IntelliOff驱动技术,逆变器在所有条件下都可以安全运行。强大的CAL二极管可以很好的耐受宇宙射线,失效率较低。

了解更多

PowerCell

One of the main requirements for the widespread use of electric vehicles is having an accessible EV charging infrastructure. Governments and industries worldwide are preparing to invest in the charging infrastructure. The critical points in the product decision are costs, power and reliability.

了解更多

风冷式IGBT功率组件的关键特性

  • 提供各种框架尺寸,功率范围75kVA至1500kVA
  • 交流输出电压高达690VAC
  • 电流测量精度<1%
  • Theatsink、Vbus、Iout模拟测量或CAN监控
  • 强制风冷平台
  • 可装入300mm机柜
  • 已准备获取UL1741 1500V认证

风冷式IGBT功率组件的应用

SEMIKUBE平台针对通用型逆变器和集中式太阳能逆变器进行了优化。SEMIKUBE三相逆变器专为市场上最常用的PV集中式逆变器额定规格(500kW、670kW至1200kW)设计,可在高达1500VDC的母线电压下运行。平台的设计符合IEC 62109标准,有望获取UL认证。SEMIKUBE系列符合大多数交流驱动器应用要求。电流测量精度达1%(25°C时),可满足高动态应用和运动控制系统所需的优质电机控制。

风冷式IGBT功率组件的产品范围

SEMIKUBE平台有四种框架尺寸,连续额定电流范围150A至1500A,功率器件采用SEMITRANS 1200V和1700V IGBT Trench E4模块。SEMIKUBE的设计针对三相逆变器拓扑结构进行了优化。还可添加带三相逆变器和可选制动斩波器的专用整流器。IGBT通过赛米控的嵌入式驱动进行控制,可实现误差管理,并提供电流、直流电压和散热器温度模拟输出。SEMIKUBE SlimLine提供一个CAN接口,可进行参数配置和诊断监控。通过高效、长寿命的轴流和横流风扇提供风冷,在紧凑封装结构中实现最大功率。SEMIKUBE是一款用途广泛的产品,允许在一个公共直流母线上进行变流器设计,包括四象限变流器、多相变流器以及用于集中式太阳能发电系统的1500V逆变器。得益于经过优化的布局,该平台集成了先进的混合碳化硅和全碳化硅模块,扩展了SEMIKUBE Slimline产品系列。

SEMIKUBE® 功率组件

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

Downloads

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Air-Cooled IGBT Stacks Benefits

The SEMIKUBE platform is a family of pre-qualified power assemblies which are in line with the rigorous SEMIKRON qualification tests and certifications. The platform integrates advanced technologies which maximize performance and power density. SEMIKUBE, thanks to its modular design and patented DC connections, enables designs in various converter power ranges.

Air-Cooled IGBT Stacks Product Family

SEMIKUBE®

SEMIKUBE is based on SEMIKRONs 1200V and 1700V SEMITRANS 62mm industrial standard modules. The SEMIKUBE stacks are available in 3 different sizes up to 900kW. Sensors for feedback signals of DC-Voltage, temperature and output currents are already integrated. The SEMIKUBE Power Stacks fulfill international standards and are recognized according UL.

SEMIKUBE® SlimLine

Extending the SEMIKUBE portfolio, the SEMIKUBE SlimLine platform is a family of pre-qualified power assemblies which follow the same rigorous SEMIKRON qualification and certifications. The platform integrates advanced technologies which maximize performance and power density. SEMIKUBE SlimLine platform has been designed to fit applications in severe environments.

Learn more

SEMIKUBE® 1500V

Following the solar trend to increase DC voltage, SEMIKUBE extends its range with a 1300A, 2-level inverter, able to operate up to 1500V. Using state-of-the-art IntelliOff driving technology, the inverter provides safe operation under all conditions. The high robustness of the CAL diode against cosmic rays, gives a very low failure rate.

Learn more

Air-Cooled IGBT Stacks Key Features

  • Frame sizes ranging from 75kVA up to 1500kVA
  • AC output voltage of up to 690VAC
  • Current measurement accuracy <1%
  • Analogue measurements or CAN monitoring for Theatsink, Vbus, Iout
  • Forced-air cooled platform
  • Fits into 300mm cabinet
  • UL1741 1500V ready

Air-Cooled IGBT Stacks Applications

The SEMIKUBE platform is optimized for general-purpose inverters and central solar inverters. Designed for the most commonly used PV central inverter ratings on the market, i.e. 500kW, 670kW up to as much as 1200kW, the SEMIKUBE 3-phase inverter operates at up to 1500VDC bus voltage. Designed in accordance with IEC 62109, the platform is set to obtain UL recognition. The SEMIKUBE family complies with most AC drives application requirements. The current measurement precision of 1% (at 25°C) allows for premium motor control as required in highly dynamic applications and motion control systems.

Air-Cooled IGBT Stacks Product Range

The SEMIKUBE platform comes in four frame sizes for continuous rated currents ranging from 150A to 1500A and features SEMITRANS 1200V and 1700V IGBT Trench E4 modules. The SEMIKUBE design is optimized for 3-phase inverter topologies. A dedicated rectifier with 3-phase inverter and optional brake chopper can be added. The IGBTs are controlled by a SEMIKRON embedded driver for error management, and analogue outputs for current, DC voltage and heatsink temperature. For the SEMIKUBE SlimLine a CAN interface is available for parameter configuration and diagnostics monitoring. Air cooling is provided by highly efficient long-life axial and radial fans, achieving maximum power within a compact package. SEMIKUBE is a versatile product, allowing for converter designs around a common DC link, including four quadrant converters, multiphase converters and a 1500V inverter for central solar power systems. Thanks to its optimized layout , the platform integrates state of the art hybrid SiC and full SiC modules, extending the SEMIKUBE Slimline portfolio.

SEMIKUBE® Stacks

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.