下载

客户服务

您有问题吗?我们在此支持您。

联系我们

根据您的需要定制

除了标准配置,赛米控还提供各种封装的客户定制拓扑结构,应对创新与不同的市场需求。赛米控建立起支持与生产结构,凭借专业的应用支持团队,经验丰富的研发队伍和丰富的模块产品,以快速高效的方式解决特定的客户要求。

优势

功率模块市场主要使用的是标准电气配置和模块。然而,标准模块常常很难实现新颖的创新方式。许多情况下,要想在成本高效、及时上市的同时实现技术优势,定制解决方案是唯一的途径。使用标准模块的话,可能需要经过耗时的开发过程来实现期望的解决方案。而且,最终的配置通常会出现高度的复杂化,体积增大,以及复杂的PCB布线,从而抵消了新方案的优势。有时,上市时间延长也会危及项目的成功。定制模块能够克服所有这些弊端。使用定制电气配置时,由于定制的模块是根据特定功能而设计,只具备所需要的特性,因此模块数量得以减少。PCB设计工作减少,节约了开发时间和成本。材料清单减少、物流更简便。此外,降低了最终设计的复杂性,从而实现了更简单、更直接的组装。定制解决方案通常是创新方案的最佳实施方法,可以节约成本,缩短上市时间,获得更具竞争力的产品。

关键特性

  • 定制模块采用创新的芯片和封装技术
  • 赛米控可靠性认可
  • 全球技术支持和直接的客户关系
  • 客户反馈和样品交付时间短
  • 在芯片、技术、生产工艺、产品和平台方面均具有更广泛的技术竞争力
  • 应用专业知识

应用

特别是在UPS、太阳能和过程控制领域,新的方案和技术是取得市场成功的关键因素。更高效率,诸如SiC的新型芯片技术,先进的多电平配置或定制的拓扑结构支持解决方案,不仅具有更高性能,而且节约成本,具有强劲竞争力。

产品范围

赛米控客户定制功率模块(CSPM)包括芯片技术,例如整流二极管和CAL续流二极管、晶闸管、IGBT、标准和高压MOSFET,以及最新的SiC二极管/MOSFET。封装工艺包括单DCB基板和完整的功率模块(带或不带铜底板)。各类拓扑结构可用于不同模块平台,例如:

  • SEMITOP和SKiM 4/5中高达125kW的NPC和TNPC、双升压、交叉升压
  • SEMITOP中高达50 kW的焊接和电池充电器专用拓扑结构
  • SEMITRANS中用于过程控制的专用解决方案

复杂度低

散热器尺寸空间占用比率 (%)
  • 使用功率模块,而不是分立器件,实现空间节约
  • 更简便的PCB布线
  • 材料清单减少
  • 简化的物流和生产

快速上市

组装时间比率%
  • 开发工作时间缩短
  • 管理更少的部件,缩短组装时间
  • 快速上市

Downloads

Customer service

Do you have questions? We are here to support you.

Contact us

Tailored to Your Needs

Besides standard configurations, SEMIKRON also offers customer-specific topologies in various housings, addressing the market need for innovation and differentiation. SEMIKRON has established a support and production structure to handle specific customer demands in a fast and effective way with a dedicated application support team, an experienced R&D team and flexible module production.

Benefits

The power module market mainly uses standard electrical configurations and modules. However, new and innovative approaches are often difficult to realise with standard modules. In many cases, a custom solution is the only way to implement technological advantages along with cost effectiveness and acceptable time to market. Using standard modules, a timeconsuming development process may be needed to achieve the desired solution. Moreover, the final configuration is often characterised by a high degree of complexity, an increased volume consumption and a complicated PCB routing, which counterbalances the advantages of new concepts. Time-to-market increases, sometimes jeopardising the success of the project. Customised modules can overcome these drawbacks. Using custom electrical configurations, the number of modules can often be reduced as the customised modules are designed for a specific functionality and feature only the needed requirements. PCB design efforts are reduced, saving development time and cost. A reduced bill of materials and easier logistics are achieved. In addition, a lower complexity of the final design leads to easier and more straightforward assembly processes. Custom solutions are often the best way to implement innovative concepts, are cost effective, can reduce time to market and lead to competitive products.

Key features

  • Innovative chip and packaging technologies in customised modules
  • SEMIKRON reliability approval
  • Global technical support and direct customer relationship
  • Short time for customer feedback and delivery of samples
  • Broad technical competence on chips, technologies, production processes, products and platforms
  • Application expertise

Applications

Especially in UPS, solar and process control, new concepts and technologies are a key element in market success. Higher efficiency, new chip technologies such as SiC, advanced multilevel configurations or specifi c topologies support solutions which are not only on a high performance level, but are also cost eff ective and competitive.

Product range

SEMIKRON customer-specific power modules (CSPM) include chip technologies such as rectifier diodes and CAL freewheeling diodes, thyristors, IGBT‘s, standard and high voltage MOSFETs and the latest SiC diodes/MOSFETs. Package technology ranges from single DCB substrates to complete power modules with and without baseplate. A wide range of topologies in different module platforms are possible, such as:

  • NPC and TNPC, double boost, interleaved boost in SEMITOP ans SKiM 4/5 up to 125kW
  • Dedicated topologies for welding and battery chargers in SEMITOP up to 50 kW
  • Dedicated solution for process control inside SEMITRANS

Lower complexity

Space occupancy with respect to heat sink dimensions in %
  • Saves space by the usage of power modules instead of discretes
  • Easier PCB routing
  • Reduced bill of materials
  • Simplified logistics and production

Fast time to market

Assembly time in %
  • Reduction of development time efforts
  • Shorter assembly time with fewer parts to manage
  • Short time to market