下载

客户服务

联系我们

产品服务

索取产品样本

水冷式IGBT功率组件的优势

SEMISTACK水冷式平台提供便于集成的预认证功率组件,满足严格的赛米控质量测试要求和最新的环境标准(IEC 60721-3)。平台设计经过优化,可为兆瓦级水冷式电源逆变器实现成本与性能的优越平衡。它们设计用于要求高可靠性以及长达20年使用寿命的应用。出色的设计和封装令其可以紧凑地集成到标准工业机柜中,在低压条件下提供高达6MVA的功率。SEMISTACK系列专为风力发电机应用设计,具有卓越的IGBT循环能力,电容器组使用寿命长,维护工作量低。

水冷式IGBT功率组件产品系列

SEMISTACK® RE

SEMISTACK RE平台提供标准的逆变器规格1500x230x510mm (高x阔x深),可将两个子功率组件装入600x600x2000mm的机柜中。标准规格的电流分布在1000A到1400A。 对于较低额定电流的应用,或对机柜尺寸有严格限制的应用,小型逆变器HWD1250x230x510mm (高x阔x深)可提供连续的输出电流600A到900ARMS

了解更多

SKiiPRACK®

SKiiPRACK平台包含一个单元—— 525x375x470mm (高x宽x深),它与其他单元一同组装,成为600mm深,2000mm高的标准柜中的一个功能单元。一个单元可以集成1个H桥,1个一相脚+制动斩波器,或12-脉冲整流器,它们组合成为三相逆变器,四象限变流器或三相整流器和逆变器。输出电流范围可从600A连续扩展至1200A。

了解更多

水冷式IGBT功率组件的关键特性

  • 最大连续输出电流范围600A至1400ARMS
  • 直流母线电压高达1250VDC
  • 逆变器输出电压高达690VAC
  • 长寿命直流母线聚丙烯电容器组
  • 40°C温度下的预期寿命达100,000小时
  • Theatsink、Vbus、Iout模拟测量
  • CAN接口(配置和监控)

水冷式IGBT功率组件的应用

SEMISTACK平台符合风力发电机的要求,具有可选的制动斩波器设计,可构建四象限变流器,适合与同步发电机和双馈式感应发电机一起使用。该平台灵活性出色,可满足集中式太阳能逆变器的要求,连续直流母线电压高达900VDC。另外,SEMISTACK平台也可用于要求大功率、高可靠性的低压应用,例如,造船厂三相逆变器或再生能源电厂附近安装的电池储能装置。

水冷式IGBT功率组件的产品范围

SEMISTACK水冷式平台提供各种逆变器尺寸,可将两个功率子组件装入600x600x2000mm机柜。标准尺寸的电流范围介于1000A和1400ARMS之间。对于低电流额定值或机柜尺寸严重受限的应用,提供连续输出电流额定值高达900ARMS的较小逆变器尺寸。SEMISTACK集成了SKiiP IPM产品系列,从而集成了IGBT门极驱动器和监控模拟输出(温度、输出电流和直流母线电压)。还可选配CAN接口,用于监控SKiiP。要将功率容量提升至6MVA,可使用赛米控并联板通过直流母线将多个SEMISTACK并联在一起,并进行一体化控制。另外,SEMISTACK平台还可集成到配备合适交流和/或直流电源滤波器、电气和液压配电系统的工业机柜中。

SEMISTACK® RE 功率组件

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

SKiiPRACK® 功率组件

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

Downloads

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

Water-Cooled IGBT Stacks Benefits

The SEMISTACK water-cooled platforms offer a pre-qualified power assembly ready for integration following rigorous SEMIKRON qualification tests and the latest environmental standards (IEC 60721-3). The platform design has been optimized to achieve an optimum balance between costs and performance for a water-cooled power inverter in the megawatt power range. They are designed for applications requiring a high degree of reliability and long lifetimes of up to 20 years. The design and footprint enables compact integration in standard industrial cabinets, making high power of up to 6MVA low-voltage possible. Specified for wind turbine applications, the SEMISTACK family boasts excellent IGBT cycling capability and a high capacitor bank lifetime, reducing maintenance.

Water-Cooled IGBT Stacks Product Family

SEMISTACK® RE

The SEMISTACK RE platform offers a standard inverter size HWD 1500 x 230 x 510mm to fit two power sub-assemblies into a 600 x 600 x 2000mm cabinet. The standard size has a current distribution between 1000A and 1400A. For applications with lower current rating or with a stronger constraint on the cabinet size, a smaller inverter size HWD 1250 x 230 x 510mm offers continuous output current rated from 600A to 900ARMS.

Learn more

SKiiPRACK®

The SKiiPRACK platform consists of a cell HWD 525 x 375 x 470mm to be assembled with others cells to create a functional unit in standard cabinets 600mm deep and 2,000mm high. A cell can integrate an H-bridge, a 1-phase leg + brake chopper or 12-pulse rectifier, and combination of them can create 3-phase inverter, 4-quadrant converter or 3-phase rectifier and inverter. The output current range offers scalability from 600A to 1200A continuous.

Learn more

Water-Cooled IGBT Stacks Key Features

  • Maximum continuous output current from 600A to 1400ARMS
  • DC bus voltage of up to 1250VDC
  • Inverter output voltage of up to 690VAC
  • DC bus polypropylene capacitor bank lifetime rates at 100,000 hours at 40°C
  • Analogue measurements for Theatsink, Vbus, Iout
  • CAN Interface (configuration & monitoring)

Water-Cooled IGBT Stacks Applications

The SEMISTACK platforms comply with wind turbine requirements, making it possible to build 4-quadrant converters that are suitable for use with synchronous generators and double fed induction generators, with an optional brake chopper design. The platform flexibility allows for the requirements of solar central inverters to be met with a continuous DC bus voltage of up to 900VDC. Alternatively, SEMISTACK platforms can be used in low-voltage applications requiring high power and a high degree of reliability, such as 3-phase inverters in a shipyard or in a battery energy storage unit installed close to renewable energy power plants.

Water-Cooled IGBT Stacks Product Range

The SEMISTACK water-cooled platform offers various inverter sizes to fit two power sub-assemblies into a 600 x 600 x 2000mm cabinet. The standard size has a current range between 1000A and 1400ARMS. For applications with lower current ratings or with tighter cabinet size constraints, a smaller inverter size is available with a continuous output current rated for up to 900ARMS. The SEMISTACKs embed the SKiiP IPM product family, which in turn integrates IGBT gate driver and monitoring analogue outputs (temperature, output current and DC bus voltage). As an option, a CAN interface is also available to monitor the SKiiP. To increase power capacity up to 6MVA, SEMISTACKs can be put in parallel, connected together through the DC bus and controlled all-in-one using a SEMIKRON paralleling board. Optionally, SEMISTACK platforms are also available integrated into an industrial cabinet with suitable AC and/or DC power filters, electrical and hydraulic distribution systems.

SEMISTACK® RE Stacks

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

SKiiPRACK® Stacks

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VAC in V
  • VDC in V
  • ICnom in A
  • Switches
  • Stack category
  • Cooling
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.