下载

联系我们

如有查询, 欢迎与我们联系。

联系我们

赛米控eNews

资料保持更新的赛米控eNews电子新闻通讯.

马上订阅

赛米控是一家领先的电力电子制造商

我们的电力电子产品对于节能而言是关键技术:它们用于开环和闭环控制,能够高效地转换电能,不仅用在风能、太阳能和电动车这样的未来市场而且也用在传动技术和电源领域。

赛米控全球拥有超过3000名员工,共有25家子公司,在德国、巴西、中国、法国、印度、意大利、韩国、斯洛伐克和美国分别设生产基地,能够快速和全面地为当地客户服务。

现在的企业归第三代掌门人私人所有,我们是电力电子领域里拥有国际视野的唯一一家独立家族企业。

我们的愿景和使命

我们是电力电子市场的终极合作伙伴。为了长期的互惠互利,我们全心承诺在我们所做的每一件事情达到一流的水准。我们是一家功率集成商,让客户可以灵活地为他们的功率应用选择合适的垂直附加值和接口。 我们为战略市场开发和制造芯片、功率模块、智能功率解决方案、功率组件和功率系统。 我们的业务具可持续性且有盈利地增长,我们与的客户紧密合作,以了解他们的挑战,并提供解决方案和协助。

创新是我们的激情

我们通过创新去推动封装技术的界限。

服务源自我们的传统

在赛米控,服务不单是一个商业模式。服务是我们的心态。

质量是我们的承诺

质量是我们的承诺,也是我们成功的基础。

我们的理念

电力电子市场具有共同的目标:降低功率损耗,使产品结构更紧凑,提升产品的性能。为了确保能够满足我们客户同样面临的这些要求,赛米控营造一个"创新的氛围"。

作为一个自负盈亏的家族生意,我们秉承长远发展的方针。我们最大的优势是可以专注于研究工作,这让我们更加强大。 智能解决方案的关键先决条件之一是经常亲自与我们的客户保持联系,因为工作实践是最能带来最好的发展。

在模块和系统领域,赛米控主导着国际电力电子市场。我们将一直致力保持着技术领导者的地位。赛米控主要生产中等功率输出范围(约2 kW至10 MW)中广泛应用的电力电子组件和系统。我们是模块封装专家。我们提供广泛的产品系列,从芯片、分离器件、二极管、晶闸管、IGBT功率模块一直到系统和功率组件。

我们公司的经营理念也包括尊重每位员工,并为那些在赛米控工作的人员营造安全、有趣的工作环境。

赛米控的数字

  • 509,000,000 欧元的2015年营业额
  • 800,000 辆电动叉车配备了赛米控的组件
  • 42,000 平方米占地面积的公司总部座落于纽伦堡
  • 47,000 辆混合动力巴士采用了赛米控的技术
  • 3,000 名全球赛米控员工中有1,600名在德国
  • 赛米控占据风力发电机每年安装量的35%市场份额
  • 赛米控是全球二极管/晶闸管模块市场的领导者(资料来源:IMS Research, "The worldwide market for power semiconductors", 2014)
  • 赛米控占二极管和晶闸管半导体模块25%的市场份额
  • 25 家赛米控子公司在全球运营
  • 赛米控生产工厂分布在全球9个国家
  • 2kW到10MW:我们关注中等功率范围

Downloads

Get in contact

Do you have any questions?

Contact us

SEMIKRON eNews

Always up to date. The SEMIKRON newsletter.

Subscribe now

SEMIKRON – a leading manufacturer of power electronics

Our power electronics are key technologies for energy conservation: they are used for open-loop and closed-loop control and to convert electric energy efficiently in the markets of the future, such as wind, solar, electromobility, drive technology and power supplies.

Today SEMIKRON has a staff of more than 3,000 people in 25 subsidiaries world-wide. This international network with production sites in Germany, Brazil, China, France, India, Italy, Korea, Slovakia and the US ensures fast and comprehensive service for customers.

Now in our third generation of private ownership, we are the only independent family business with an international outlook in the sector.

Our Vision & Mission

We are the ultimate partner in the power electronics market. For long term mutual benefits we deliver first-class performance in everything we do. We are a power integrator that gives customers the flexibility to choose the right vertical added value and interface for their power application. We develop and manufacture bare dies, power modules, intelligent power solutions, power stacks and power systems for our strategic markets. We make our business grow sustainably and profitably and partner with our customers in order to understand their challenges and provide answers and valuable help for the tasks they undertake.

Innovation is our passion

We are pushing the boundaries of packaging technologies through innovation.

Service is our heritage

At SEMIKRON, service has always been more just than a business model. Service is our mindset.

Quality is our commitment

Quality is our commitment and the foundation of our company's success.

Our philosophy

The various power electronics markets share common goals: the demand low power losses while at the same time getting increased performance from more compact products. To make sure these requirements, which our customers are also facing, can be met, our goal at SEMIKRON is to create an "Atmosphere of Innovation".

Being a self-financed family business, we believe in long-term thinking. Our great advantage is that we push the envelope in research - this makes us strong. One of the key prerequisites for smart solutions is the constant and personal contact with our customers, because the best developments are those that work in practice.

In the fields of modules & systems, SEMIKRON defines the international power electronics market. We have pursued, and will continue to pursue, our drive to be the technology leader. SEMIKRON produces power electronics components and systems primarily in the medium output range (approx. 2 kW up to 10 MW). We are packaging specialists. We offer a broad product portfolio, ranging from chips, discrete, diode, thyristor and IGBT power modules all the way to systems and stacks.

Our corporate philosophy also includes appreciation for every single employee and the drive to offer the people who work for SEMIKRON an interesting and long term work place.

SEMIKRON in figures

  • 509,000,000 EURO turnover in 2015
  • 800,000 electric forklift trucks fitted with SEMIKRON components
  • 42,000m2 company grounds at the head office in Nuremberg
  • 47,000 hybrid buses equipped with SEMIKRON technology
  • 3,000 SEMIKRON employees, of which 1,600 are based in Germany
  • 35% share of yearly installed wind turbines
  • 25% market share in diode and thyristor semiconductor modules
  • Global market leader for diode/thyristor modules (IMS Research, "The worldwide market for power semiconductors", 2014)
  • 25 operating companies worldwide belong to SEMIKRON
  • 9 countries, split between the continents, are bases for SEMIKRON production sites
  • 2 kW to 10 MW: our focus in the mid-range power segment