全碳化硅功率模块

碳化硅MOSFETs功率模块

更多信息和下载

客户服务

取得联系

产品服务

申请样品需求

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VDS in V
  • ID in A
  • Switches
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

最高的输出功率和效率  

赛米控提供全碳化硅模块,采用SEMITOP和SEMITRANS封装。由于采用领先供应商提供的SiC MOSFET,可实现高开关频率、最小损耗和最高效率。同时也提供了优异的功率密度。

开关频率的提高意味着无源滤波元件使用的大幅减少。同时,功率损耗也降低了,从而使散热器更小,总体上减少了冷却需求。这两个优势都会使整个系统成本大大降低。

全碳化硅功率模块涵盖20A至540A电流范围(1200V电压),提供带或不带反并联肖特基续流二极管的型号。其标准配置有三相全桥拓扑、半桥拓扑和带有旁路二极管的boost拓扑。

除了SiC MOSFET模块组合,赛米控还提供SEMIPACK和SEMITOP封装的单SiC肖特基二极管,以确保低损耗整流应用。

Full Silicon Carbide Power Modules

Power modules with silicon carbide MOSFETs

Further Information & Downloads

Customer service

Contact us

Product service

Request samples

  • Products
  • View k j
Reset all filters Selected
Filter
  • Product Type
  • Product Line
  • VDS in V
  • ID in A
  • Switches
  • Product Status

Sorry, we were unable to find products that match your current set of filters and/or search.

Highest Power Output and Efficiency

SEMIKRON offers full silicon carbide power modules in SEMITOP and SEMITRANS housings. Using SiC MOSFETs from leading suppliers, high switching frequencies, minimal losses and maximum efficiency are achieved. Silicon Carbide also offers excellent power densities.

The increase in switching frequency means passive filter components are drastically reduced. Power losses are lowered at the same time, resulting in smaller heat sinks and reducing cooling needs in general. Both benefits result in a major decrease in overall system costs.

The full silicon carbide power modules are available from 20A to 540A in 1200V, with and without anti-parallel freewheeling Schottky diode. Sixpacks, half-bridges and boost converters including a bypass diode are available.

In addition to its SiC MOSFET module portfolio, SEMIKRON offers also single SiC Schottky diodes in SEMIPACK and SEMITOP housings to ensure low loss rectification as well.